Ginseng-200

Reviews
26 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(22)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
  • I like it!, (SoftPKitty TN)
    01/19/2021

    I know this can't be possible, but my memory seems better. I realize that this is not something that Ginseng does..or maybe it does..I don't know. I just feel like it does. Something is doing it, so I'm buying more. (0; J

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • VERY GOOD, (Nellacat FL)
    10/25/2017

    I'VE ONLY JUST STARTED TAKING THIS GINSENG SO CAN'T REALLY ELABORATE ON IT TOO MUCH.HOWEVER, I DO FEEL CONFIDENT IN ANDREW LESSMAN'S VITIMINS AND SUPPLEMENT - THEY ARE THE BEST. MAYBE MORE EXPENSIVE, BUT WORTH THE MONEY FOR PURITY.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Energy pill, (maid11 MO)
    02/03/2017

    I feel so much better when I take Ginseng. I take other Andrew Lessman vitamins as well!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Same as drugstore, (honeys WA)
    10/08/2016

    I have ordered before, compared ingredients to drugstore, same but way cheaper. Really disappointed. Sending back

    5 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Andrew's Ginseng, (D_Man IL)
    12/24/2015

    This is definitely a great product compared to other retail stores that I've purchased ginseng. I have noticed more energy and stamina when I switched to this ginseng. You get everything that Andrew promises. I have been using this for the past year and I am truly pleased with it. Thanks Andrew!

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Makes a difference, (samilikeshop WI)
    06/03/2015

    This provides me with the supplement that I like

    5 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Pleasantly Surprised, (5Paprika27 TX)
    03/10/2015

    I am truly enjoying the claimed benefits of this supplement! I take it around 3:00 and I no longer have that afternoon slump.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Gives me energy , (Tina1215 IL)
    03/06/2015

    somehow I feel like I've rested had a vacation ! I'm in love with this one !

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • wonderful, (moreman MD)
    01/21/2015

    These capsule do not upset my stomach.Take one in the morning and one in afternoon and I am good to go all day long. I get more things done because I do not get stress out and fatigue. Great stuff try it you will love.

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Great item., (evonne71832 AR)
    08/23/2014

    Great item.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Very pleased, (Tamiko591 WI)
    07/29/2014

    I've tried other Ginseng products in the past and didn't like the results so I was hesitant to purchase this one. But I have to say that I am very pleased with this purchase. My energy levels have greatly improved and my mood is so much better throughout the day. I also take Andrew's Urgent Energy, but adding Ginseng has really been "a feel the difference" experience. Thanks Andrew.

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Love This!, (snadem TX)
    12/26/2013

    I ordered a small 30 capsule bottle to try this product out. I rink green tea with ginseng all the time so I figured I should try out the vitamin. I am almost out and need to order some more quick! I have tried many of Andrew's Vitamins, but this is by far my favorite and the one I don't think I could live without! It gives me so much energy by just taking two capsules. I'm going to order some for my bf and family!

    18 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • miss, (aimcat FL)
    11/23/2013

    love andrew's products, but felt nothing different with this one. Sorry!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Renews, (bbartbob NJ)
    10/23/2013

    Helps in my overall regimen with andrews vitamins and minerals

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • it really works, (sticky444 CA)
    09/01/2013

    I ordered a small bottle to try it out,I have tried other ginseng and felt no effect but with Andrews ginseng I take one in the morning and have energy all day,I work in landscaping and I'm 50 so it helps a lot,waiting for Andrew to return so I can order the large size.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful