Gems by Michael Sterling Silver Color-Changing Garnet Cluster Ring

Reviews
53 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(33)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful first Garnet., (Evelynj GA)
    01/29/2023

    The size none fits perfectly. The ring feels great, The garnets are absolute beautiful. Kind of purple instead of the burgundy they normally are.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Tanzanite, (patymayo ME)
    01/24/2023

    Ill get the other 2 stones if I can. Its such a beautifully designed ring and can be worn everyday.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Tanzanite Ring!, (Bluffhaven FL)
    01/06/2023

    This ring is so beautiful!! Buy it, it wont disappoint! I was so sorry to see Michael leave HSN and return to the other shopping network he came from. I guess Ill buy his jewelry on the other shopping network.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too small, (brat7126 PA)
    01/04/2023

    Ive learned that I need to size up on this line. Pretty but never fit.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Glad I ordered!, (chocomagic OH)
    12/09/2022

    I have been a fan of Michael Vallituti for many years. This ring is spectacular. The rose gold is the perfect accent for the rinh=g. I am not a yellow gold fan, so when I see his items with rose gold, I grab them. The stones are rich, bright, and sparkly. Can't go wrong here :)

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stunning!, (carolyn46 IL)
    11/22/2022

    I already owned this ring in the tanzanite and love it. I just couldn't pass up the color-changing garnet at the sale price. The ring is stunning, and I love the 2 looks that I have in the stones depending on the light source.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • WOW, (YellowroseTX7783 TX)
    11/04/2022

    This is a beautiful ring and a great purchase.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • 19 reviewers disappointed & returned, (retail-fun TX)
    10/30/2022

    Aquamarine was very light, some stones cloudy and inclusions. 19 reviewers sent theirs back-thats half of the people who ordered! And stop charging so much for sub par quality! Quit using goldtone and claiming its real gold! It would have to be stamped if its real gold!

    6 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Cluster Rings, (myna118 NY)
    09/25/2022

    Bought this ring in the tanzanite and loved it. Decided to buy the ring in the aquamarine and love it also. Both rings are very pretty and I am happy with my purchases.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • It was not as dark showed on TV, (geegee2all TN)
    09/20/2022

    However, I keep because I have seen colors that were very little in color. I am happy with the items I have bought.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (gtp WI)
    09/01/2022

    I have followed Michael for years. His gems and designs are top of the line. Michaels enthusiasm and his passion for gems influenced me to get my graduate gemologist degree from the GIA. Love his products. Love him

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Stunning , (edelweiss2 SC)
    08/29/2022

    I have wanted a Tanzanite ring for years, this did not disappoint. It's comfortable and fits perfectly. I recieve compliments every time I wear it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ring, (catjon MI)
    08/24/2022

    This Aquamarine ring is Beautiful! Im so happy to have purchased this!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Aquamarine Ring, (baddax FL)
    08/24/2022

    Beautiful dark color of aquamarine. A lot of sparkle. Gems by Michael are always of high quality. I have been delighted with my purchases of his jewelry.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Present , (chickie872 TX)
    08/19/2022

    My daughter loved it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful