Gems by Michael Sterling Silver Carnival Multigemstone Band Ring

Reviews
11 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not happy, (bcluvers MN)
    12/08/2022

    This ring is beautiful. The stones sparkle but the one I received was missing a stone. The ring also runs small. I purchased this ring when Michael was on another network but had to return it because of the sizing. I was delighted to see it here and ordered a larger sized. Still was too small. Wont be purchasing again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Will be my favorite.., (Autumn22 CA)
    11/30/2022

    I love this ring...I love Michael and his design. No other words..

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • carnival ring, (lap1d0p0l1s OR)
    10/18/2022

    It became irresistible to me when the savings and the additional colorful gems came together in this already lovely band with the palladium/silver alloy which will not tarnish.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Missing gemstone right out of box, (retail-fun TX)
    06/25/2022

    Opened the plastic bag and right away-gemstone was out! The way this one gemstone was set was turned to the outside of the band-like an afterthought. It had only 3 prongs so it easily came out. Not a comfortable undercarriage as others have stated and very uncomfortable to wear. So I ordered a 7 also-same gemstone fell out! For a $300 ring-Id expect the gemstones to all be well set! Some of the gemstones are absolutely minuscule to even see. Some gemstones are cloudy while others have inclusion

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Glad I did, (JudiNY1 NY)
    12/25/2021

    After seeing this ring for several years on another shopping venue, I finally decided to try it because of the stone rarity in the new version and the special Xmas price. Glad I did because the ring is really nice and substantial. I like eternity bands that have dimension and height and are not flat. This one is lovely.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice but uncomfortable , (neelpeanut8442 TX)
    10/16/2021

    I like the ring but when you wear it it hard and digs into your other fingers

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • very nice , (otto830 WA)
    10/05/2021

    the ring is very nice stone are beautiful. I had to return the band was so wide it was not comfortable . and the under gallery was not smooth it had sharp edges make it scratchy. Sorry Michael I usually love you stuff

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Pretty ring but size up, (born2swim NJ)
    09/09/2021

    This is a really pretty ring but I had to buy a 7 rather than a 6 (my usual size) due to the thickness.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Silver Carnival Mulitgemstone band ring, (Maddy348 SC)
    09/05/2021

    Packaged secured & ring is heavy & beautiful. The gemstones are not gaudy. Like I said very beautiful to wear. Definitely I recommend.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (Lindajean1959 AZ)
    08/24/2021

    Beautiful ring but I already lost stones in one day. I am going to try one more time. Fingers crossed.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful but Uncomfortable, (yecats OR)
    08/23/2021

    This band of exotic gems is extremely beautiful but is just too thick between my fingersit doesnt feel good and unfortunately I will return it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful