Gems by Michael Phosphosiderite and Apatite Ring

Reviews
8 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Happy to add this unique stone shade, (SADINCHICAGO IL)
    08/01/2021

    Was very pleased to see Michael come to HSN, I have been a customer of his through another shopping service. The color of the stone is exactly as shown, the ring sizing is accurate and the quality is wonderful. The style is so feminine.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (TBQ NY)
    07/03/2021

    Another beautiful unique find of Michaels gems. Nice warm lavender color

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great ring, (Contenta3 OH)
    06/16/2021

    I absolutely love the color and style of this ring!. It was the color that got my attention first. I have a dress lavender outfit that this ring will complement perfectly. Keep'em coming, Michael!Great job!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Unique , (TB-11-15-58 OK)
    04/24/2021

    I actually ordered this for my self. I love the unusual look of the ring. I always get comments about it when I wear it. LOVE IT!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Retired Teacher Two States, (blluecinder TX)
    04/15/2021

    What a wonderful slab of phosphosiderite in a ring. It really accents the stone to include Apatite on the sides. Michael Valitutti understands the value of the location on the heights of the Andean Mountains to keep the stone pure and clean of flaws and chemicals. Thank you Michael for the pendant and earrings to complete the suite. Excellent quality and matching of stones too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful color , (Kim-Tastic UT)
    04/13/2021

    I absolutely love this ring. The shade of purple is magnificent. Great job Michael Valitutti. I also love the squareness on the bottom that helps the ring not tip from side to side

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (none488 OR)
    03/03/2021

    Ring was ok but definitely not worth 150.00. The center main stone was blah. Returned

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • 5 STARS ALL THE WAY, (babydollsrc56 CA)
    02/17/2021

    THIS IS SIMPLY OUTSTANDING, I ALREADY HAVE THE EARRINGS, NEED NECKLACE AND BRACELET PLEASE. THE COLOR IS OUT OF THIS WORLD. SO VERY PLEASED. THANK YOU MICHAEL FOR ALL YOUR WORKS OF ART. LOOK FORWARD TO MORE SURPRISES. YOUR WORK IS IMPECCABLE. KEEP THEM COMING LOVING IT, THANKS SO MUCH CIAO, LENA

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful