Gems by Michael Burmese Ruby Cluster Ring

Reviews
12 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Pigeon Blood Rubies, (jerseygirl908 CA)
    10/28/2021

    I don't know how Michael Valitutti does it, but he always has the best stones in his jewelry.These rubies are beautiful. The color is spectacular, they sparkle and the ring is extremely comfortable to wear.Another great piece from MV.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • beautiful treasure, (bijou100 NC)
    10/16/2021

    How exciting to be able to purchase Burmese rubies! I am delighted that Michael went there and brought us these prized stones. The ring is gorgeous but is small in scale compared to what I usually wear. I plan to have it sized to either fit my pinky finger or give to my granddaughter who likes small jewelry and whose birthstone is ruby,

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Rubylicious, (Kte7 IN)
    05/28/2021

    I love the color of the rubies. They really sparkle and catch your eye. The stle is not too big but still stnad out on your hand.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Heart broken, (JacobsNana TN)
    05/01/2021

    I love rubies and was very excited to get my ring and it was beautiful. I wore it for four days and lost a stone. I am heart broken and afraid to get another. Sent the ring back.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ruby Beauty, (auntieb53 CA)
    03/17/2021

    I think I have over 30 pieces from Michael and this ring is beautiful with black rhodium to make the stones pop.I value the ring mount because a great stone can be lost with a CHEAP mount.This ring looks like 5 figure estate piece.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ruby ring, (mosheree IA)
    02/28/2021

    Very beautiful! Love his rings. He always has very good quality.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • WOW!!!, (Theresa200 TX)
    02/24/2021

    This ring exceeded my expectations. The deep, red rubies are gorgeous! I just cannot get over how beautiful the rubies are! The setting is intricate and beautiful. I ordered the bracelet, too. I am beyond happy to see Michael Valitutti on HSN, and can't wait to see more of his beautiful works of art.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!, (MissyVic CA)
    02/22/2021

    This is a stunner. The stones are perfection and the setting is beautiful!Unfortunately, I returned the suite mostly because the bracelet didn't look so great on me.I highly recommend this beautiful ring. Thank you Michael for all you do. Looking forward to the next show!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful ring, (Jeanmarie66 DE)
    02/22/2021

    The size, artistic framework, and the color of the rubies, make this one of my favorite rings.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (garcia87 CA)
    02/21/2021

    I just received my ruby ring it is beautiful this is my birth stone expensive but worth it now I'm waiting for matching necklace thank you

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Horrible stones, (kaiz8 FL)
    02/20/2021

    The quality of the stones are horrible and I am very disappointed. I Will return

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!!, (Lausp AZ)
    02/17/2021

    I usually only like high end expensive rings but when I opened this one I was in love! Beautiful ring, comfortable and the color saturation of the rubies are breath taking. An amazingly affordable way to own such a treasured gem!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful