Garcelle at Home Set of 3 Flameless Candles

Reviews
16 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful candles, (Lili1115 NC)
    12/14/2022

    Thank you, Garcelle, for these beautiful flameless candles. The colors are so beautiful. I ordered the violet twice because my daughter wanted them, too. Please, bring us more home decor by Garcelle.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love them , (RosalindC MA)
    10/10/2022

    I love them in a timer is great ! I got the purple getting more in other colors. Beautiful good quality

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Kids love these, (Heathermom NM)
    09/03/2022

    Bought for my classroom read aloud time. Huge hit with the kiddos. Love the candle setting.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love These, (KJL SD)
    09/01/2022

    Got these in pear green. Love the color and texture of them and the remote timer function. They are different than other flameless candles I have.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (MARISSA PA)
    08/29/2022

    Look very elegant and create a relaxing atmosphere. I bought several sets so they are in several rooms.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I Love Them, (Rizzo0504 SD)
    08/23/2022

    I got the Sea Breeze color. I enjoy them, they work well. I think the price is a lighter higher then it should be, which is why I docked a star. If these were around the $25 or $29 mark theyd be a no brainer. I dont know if Id order them again, but I do enjoy having them. No other complaints.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love Them, (valb8 IL)
    08/13/2022

    I got the green and I'm in love. Great lighting and the remote control make so ez for lighting.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 2 candles the on does not work , (countrylover FL)
    08/04/2022

    I have 2 that I wanted to put in on position so I could use remote. Only one candle will work like that, so no I don't recommend. Too much to ship back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not what I thought , (weekend22 GA)
    07/31/2022

    It's not what I thought. Looked better on TV.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So pretty , (bunnydoodle FL)
    07/30/2022

    These might be the most beautiful candles I have ever bought. I bought the green and Im coming back for at least one more. I feel Im on vacay in the tropics when I look at them. They are well made, remote works perfectly and what makes them so unique is the awesome palm leaf design on the outside. I am loving this designers style, looking forward to what she brings next.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love the candles, (Shoppingqueen99 NV)
    07/29/2022

    So pretty! Great quality! Bought two sets.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • beautiful candle set, (sarah_ct CT)
    07/27/2022

    these 3 candles re a gorgeous set of 3! the timer is so convient, I would recommend anyone to buy

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I feel like I am on a tropical island!, (mimi178 MA)
    07/25/2022

    I bought one set of each color. I love every single color. I am transported to a tropical paradise every time I look at them. I love the carvings on them. I like the dimmer and flicker functions as well. Also glad that they came with remotes. I put some candles on my piano and some in my room as I have a tropical theme in my room. These have the best colors and designs of any candles that I have ever bought. Thank you, Garcelle!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Arrived badly cracked. , (retiringSoon3 AZ)
    07/23/2022

    Obviously they're poor quality because they arrived badly cracked. One was completely off its base. The packaged had no signs of a bad transit so I can't blame the issue on the carrier.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (DRSmiel NM)
    07/22/2022

    These are very nice, work well, look gorgeous. I got aqua and purple. I love to set and forget. I would love more sets, too. Love the design on them, makes them a step above.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful