Gabor Essentials Desirous Chin-Length Modern Bob Wig

Reviews
85 reviews   2.6 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(10)
1 Star
(36)
Would recommend to a friend
  • wig, (bartowolf PA)
    08/21/2023

    I tried this wig because I never had long hair. Must say the hair was beautiful, flowing and manageable.but I really don't feel this is for me.will return for shorter version.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • great wig, (kydiva NV)
    02/09/2023

    I did some trimming on this wig and it is perfect. Love the rooted colors. I wish they would bring them back so I could get another one.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Gabor Wig, (lor7 OH)
    07/24/2022

    I have always had long hair so this is a switch-up to see me short hair. It's easy to take care of.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Wig - Be Prepared, (AmyHere1 CA)
    06/08/2022

    Frst time buying/ wearing a wig. When it arrives it looks like a small animal or a mop. I kept an open mind, worked w it for a few weeks. So glad I did!! Once I felt comfortable and confident enough to wear the Gabor wig, I was surprised at the incredible response. This wig makes you look like you spent $$$ for cut cut/color. Tip:press down on the top to reduce poofiness and use cap. Great way to take 10 years off your face. Gives you a very polished appearance & saves effort and time.

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • The Very Best, (jan1767 VT)
    05/19/2022

    I am so in love with this wig. I bought 6 of them. Please bring more of this one back in brown blonde. This wig is certainly made with love. Fits perfectly Holds its shape...

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • If you want a date, don't hesitate. ~FORTIFY~ , (czecheredpast TX)
    05/14/2022

    Bought Fortify and Exhilaration. Downside, neither are as long as they appeared on TV. LOVE both but for some reason the Exhilaration was smaller in circumference than Fortify. I have a large head and had to return it. On the plus side, Fortify was working it! Was out shopping and 2 younger men asked me for my phone number! I thought they were talking to someone else. LOL Received a lot of compliments on my hair too. This style is youthful and sexy. My babe said I looked "Grrrrr........"

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • SASSY AND SEXY MY SUMMER GO TO WIG , (Spence4Hire FL)
    05/12/2022

    I am truly in love with this cut and style for my summer look! It is so comfortable as I have now collected 6 of the Gabor wigs in the past few years!! I have NEVER been DISAPPOINTED since I was first introduced to them by my neighbor. They are so NATURAL and people cant believe that I am wearing a wig!!! Love them all and will KEEP ON PURCHASING THEM FOREVER. Thank you HSN LOVE

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (retiringSoon3 AZ)
    05/11/2022

    I'm an older blonde babe, and was looking for a grey shade of a wig. Saw this style with the color I was after, ordered it, wore it, and this is perfect!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • cute and sassy, (cdsporty1 DE)
    05/10/2022

    I was nicely surprised with this wig as I was not sure of how the short length would look. The color was really good and the fit perfect .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (anafziger1 FL)
    05/09/2022

    Hair is soft, easy styling and fun to wear! Great value and recommend it to try! Plan to purchase more Gabor!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Like having two separate styles, (Jackie7244 FL)
    05/09/2022

    Due to thinning hair, I've worn wigs for a long time, buying the majority from Paula Young.....until I found Gabor on HSN. This wig is the latest I've bought and I literally was able to wear right out of the box, like the other wigs claim but don't deliver. This wig can either be curly or straight. It's full and looks like a healthy head of hair. My only request is that more colors be offered, like silver graduating into darker. Also strawberry blonde. Yes, I would recommend.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My NEW new fave!, (Texas-Bev TX)
    05/09/2022

    Desirous Chin-length Modern Bob Wig looks MUCH BETTER in person than in the pics. Not too much hair. Hair is soft and moves like real hair. I was afraid to order light blonde for fear it would be closer to platinum. IT IS NOT! It's very much a realistic light blonde, but not too light. I'm a natural blonde but the rooted styles seem to make these wigs look more realistic.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (kindasorta TX)
    05/09/2022

    I was so surprised to see just how beautiful this wonder wig was! I had already convinced my self Id return it as soon as I received it as I was sure I wouldnt be happy with it. Upon receiving it and trying it it on, It looked like my own hair but much prettier! I ordered the medium brown, beautiful color and so much volume! If in doubt about ordering this, go for it and youll be so happy you did!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (TrishG0930 VA)
    05/08/2022

    Bought this wig and really am so glad I got it! Its super cute on, comfortable and very natural looking! Love the style! Thanks Gabor!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fortify wig, (danny12x MI)
    05/08/2022

    Fits really good

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful