G by Giuliana Waffle Knit Cowl Neck Sweater

Reviews
26 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(20)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Cozy, Comfortable & Beautiful , (HTownGal GA)
    02/22/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this about 6 months ago and its exactly as pictured. Im 58, 140 pounds, 36C and wore my usual medium and fit well. The style of this sweater is generous but I wanted the casual, loose vibe from photos and it was perfection. I wore mine with a fitted, flowing floral skirt with laced up back boots and wheat color with gold jewelry was stunning and beyond comfortable!! I went back for more colors but sold out! This sweater is versatile from jeans to dressy! Grab yours quick!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cowl Neck Sweater, (Ba-ba TN)
    01/31/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the fit of this sweater. Giuliana's cloths fit well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great look, (bonbon1154 NM)
    01/16/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great look & fit. Ordered another one I liked it so much..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT SWEATER, (carleyann IL)
    12/27/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    THIS SWEATER IS PERFECT IN EVERY WAY. THE DESIGN IS FIGURE-FLATTERING AND MANAGES TO HIDE MY TUMMY WHICH IS WHERE I CARRY MY WEIGHT. THE COWL NECK PROVIDES GOOD COVERAGE IF YOUR NECK IS NOT YOUR BEST FEATURE AND IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE IN PROPORTION TO THE SWEATER. I ORDERED THE WHEAT COLOR WHICH IS A RICH GOLD THAT IS A PERFECT BACKDROP FOR JEWELRY.PLEASE MAKE MORE TOPS IN THIS SHORTER LENGTH FOR SHORTER WOMEN. THIS LENGTH CUTS THE HIP AREA IN HALF RATHER THAN HUGGING IT. PLEASE MAKE MORE!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful , (Rose-73 MS)
    11/26/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love it. Its so warm & cozy, washes nicely. Order true to size

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Sweater!! , (Mizz1 PA)
    04/02/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this sweater! It runs a bit big. I normally wear a small, but ordered the extra small and it fits perfect! I have the pink and received so many compliments that I also ordered the wheat. Love them both!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Long underwear?, (kitko MI)
    03/18/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I don't know how this sweater can look so good on TV and so bad in person! I ordered the camel color and it reminded me of long underwear my grandpa used to wear. And there was a snag right in front in the most prominent and noticeable place. The collar was too big to be turtleneck and too small to be cowlneck. The sweater was too short for coverage and too long for cropped. The sleeves were billowing at the wrist so wouldn't stay up when pushed up. So, complete fail in all respects.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • So comfy, (clothesmaven CT)
    03/09/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this sweater. Got it in gray. Very cozy and weave makes it light. Would get more if I liked the other colors.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I THINK ITS A GREAT TOP, (EMPI3244 CA)
    03/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    To the reviewers who said it was too bulky, I disagree. Im petite and ordered the XXS in green. I love that its not long. I am sick of long sweaters that overwhelm a petite frame. It is warm without being hot. I like the waffle design and I love the collar. The green is a beautiful color and compliments my auburn red hair. I could have even work the XS but a little roomier. Im happy with my purchase. I did not find this to be cheap Walmart material!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (Andrea343 MI)
    02/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the grey. I love the fit and feel of the fabric.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Olive Green, (njms MD)
    02/05/2023

    Love this sweater! Will look great eith pants or a pencil skirt or leggings. Wonderful material and perfect length. Colour is very saturated.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • beautiful and comfortable sweater, (iMillie1 OH)
    01/21/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this sweater, I bought it in pink and the color is beautiful. runs true to size and is very flattering.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love them , (Spaz11 CA)
    01/20/2023

    I love these sweaters. It so warm and so comfortable. It just perfect for the winter.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (benita12 MA)
    01/15/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered two and glad i did. The fit is perfect. comfy and soft and perfect

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • REORDERED MORE!!, (HOBBZO TX)
    01/04/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered all 4 when on sale for $40Then ordered 4 MORE when on sale for $26!!! These are the most comfy sweaters because they are NOT HEAVY yet NOT see thru!! Plus they come just about to the hips so you do NOT look frumpy!! Ordered a Medium & Im a 10/12 they fit perfect!! The cow neck is perfect!! I can wear with my moto leather jackets; jean jackets & full length leather jackets!! PLEASE BRING BACK IN PLUM; RED (a blue red not cherry red) & of course BLACK!!

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful