G by Giuliana V-Neck Tee

Reviews
44 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(22)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • I would have picked up another, (ckm1 WA)
    11/25/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    After reading the reviews I selected the large. I would say it runs small so I'm glad I selected the large. I do think the v neck line is a bit wide and low. I prefer a higher neck line. The sleeves are a bit short. I bought the green and would have picked up the plum but none in large. I have washed and tried on but haven't worn it yet so I don't know how it wears and if water leaves a spot when spilled on shirt as one reviewer stated.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice T, (Patty11 CA)
    09/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased 3 in different colors and I love the fit. I'm a jeans and t-shirt gal, and it's not easy to find T's I like. These are feminine, have coverage (they're not see-through), and look neat (not sloppy). I don't know yet if they keep their shape and color through a few wash cycles.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great, but..., (SFChick CA)
    09/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have the matching cardi and wear it all the time- both in sage green. The 2 pieces look fine together, but are not an exact color match. Weird. My issue is that it is very low cut, with a wide neck opening, allowing it to slip over to the side, revealing one bra strap. It could be better, but at this price, the fabric is smooth, clean, soft, comfy and it feels good on- I like it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Tee at a teeny, tiny, price!, (karen16 PA)
    09/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased a size large in the light bright olive color. I wear a 2-4, however, I wanted to be able to fit a weighted vest under it without showing too much detail as to what is worn under. Perfect fit for my intention. Not to mention, its light and soft. The length is to where my leg meets my body front and back. Id buy more for the same purpose but theyre all taken. Great lil tee shirt for sure.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Doesnt wear well, (Ntjojo TX)
    09/19/2022

    One shoulder kept dropping and exposing my bra strap, which I had to adjust constantly.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great little top!, (TammB66 AZ)
    09/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am a petit person and this runs short, which fits me well!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Youthful tee, (AndPas OH)
    09/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Soft tee shirt but v-neck opening was larger than I am used to wearing so I returned it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • runs a little large, (Felix123 FL)
    08/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I went by the size chart and ordered a M. It's a little large. The fabric is soft and comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So flattering, (suzy141 LA)
    08/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have several of Giulianas tees - BUT this is now my favorite. The neckline is to die for and the fabric is just the right weight. The navy is a perfect navy - everything about this tee is perfection! I wear an XS and its a perfect fit - I am 54 , 107 lbs.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A great tee, (sherwood117 OR)
    08/01/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased 2 of these tees. The fabric is great, the cut of the V-neck is modest (I would like it a little wider) and the sleeve length is perfect to cover your upper arm. Overall another winner from Giuliana!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the look, (busterbeagle PA)
    07/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the look of this navy blue v-neck tee from Guiliana, but the fabric is so so. It looks like a stain even if I get water on it which makes it looked stained while I am wearing it. The water spots go away when I wash it, but every time I wear this and water slightly splashes on it, it looks stained, so not a fan of the fabric!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A+ top, (Kappyd50 FL)
    07/10/2022

    Another home run for Guiliana

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ordinary , (janiebu TX)
    06/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Just an ordinary every day tee shirt. Kept for just the very casual style. Can be worn with any type of pant/shorts. Bought the green color and I do like it.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • GREAT V NECK TEE, (kopiwe OK)
    06/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great tee. Love the V neck. Lightweight fabric, great for the hot, humid weather. Also great for layering. I am pleased with the length, as most plus-size tops, I find, are too short, for my taste. The length of this tee is surprisingly adequate. Hoping future washes wont change that too much. (fingers crossed) Ordered multiple colors my first order, I will order more colors, as this is a very comfy tee! Would have given 5 stars, but the sleeves are a tad short for my taste. Still, a great top.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WOW!, (gaitedhorses CA)
    05/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Disappointed in shipping a returned that smelled like perfume and stretched out. That is why 3 stars. Size and color of plum and green are nice size M fit good in the green, returned the plum for a replacement. HSN needs to tell warehouse to stop sending out return!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful