G by Giuliana Turtleneck Drama Top

Reviews
24 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Giuliana turtleneck drama top, (flintstones56 IL)
    11/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top fit nice got a lot of compliments on this top

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • sleek, (TWAR NY)
    08/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought 3 colors, nice fit and length.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (southernsassy FL)
    12/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fabric "picks" and makes it almost wearable. Other wise it is a nice top. Would not recommend due to the fabric

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Remi, (PalmTrees3 SC)
    12/07/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I returned this top because I didnt like the way it looked on me. It is a cute top but not for me.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sexy top, (barbieftexan TX)
    11/29/2021

    Fits wonderful, looks great, lots of compliments

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very sharp, (Debbie14561 KY)
    10/27/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Really pretty and looks and feels good on. Very soft and looks expensive with the jacket and slacks to match.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So soft & beautiful, (6279Mary GA)
    10/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wanted the purple one to match the cardigan of hers I purchased but ended up with the soft gray one! Im not disappointed! Its so nice and fall ready! Beautiful, and it goes well with the purple cardigan of hers with the light gray pin stripes. Love it

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cheap china junk, (donita5 TN)
    10/14/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Stretched out and snagged. Cheap junk.

    3 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Bring the Drama!, (Aminna NM)
    10/04/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a wonderful topper with drama! I love the softness and the neckline so soft. I wearing the G leather like leggings with it in the same color group and it looks so good! G you are amazing. Thanks again for my favorite top. I want it in more colors.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love, (azeinters AZ)
    10/02/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have only tried it on and I cant wait to wear it. I have personal summers and this is something I can layer without sweating to death.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I am in love with sandalwood, (ceekayfl FL)
    10/01/2021

    The top has a beautiful heathered look to it. The armholes are slightly big but I always wear a topper of some kind so it isnt an issue.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very nice top, (mimiCA67 CA)
    10/01/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It is very long so to make it look right on me I tie one side in a knot and its very flattering this way.Otherwise it makes my legs appear shorter and not slimming.I love the turtleneck as well so this will definitely be a part of my winter wardrobe as a shell underneath cardigans and dusters.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • LOVE!!, (jacqueblue AZ)
    09/27/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love, love, love this top! I purchased it to layer under jackets and sweaters, and it's just so stinkin' cute! I love the length, looser neck and the weight of the fabric is perfect for Arizona "winters". I've gone back looking for other colors in my size, but sold out so far. Really hope this one comes back into stock. My regular size (large) fit perfectly. Thanks, G!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cheap fabric, huge arm holes, (jessiecc CO)
    09/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This line of clothing is awful. The fabric on this sweater is cheap (thin, shiny and of poor quality) and the arm holes are too big. Dont buy from this clothing line. Its no better than something at a cheap big box store.

    5 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Very Flattering, (artist1958 VA)
    09/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top. I got it in black and it will look great with black leggings and a duster. Look forward to wearing it.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful