G by Giuliana The Mini Mock 2pk Top

Reviews
29 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Great tops!, (spinner120 GA)
    01/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The material is wonderful. The fit was great. These actually made me look slimmer. No lumps or bumps. I got the pink and beautiful colors.I really want more of this material. 3/4 sleeve for spring. Im sure there will be more and cant wait. My first G purchase and not my last.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • You sent WRONG SIZE, (MissTxJoy23 OK)
    01/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ask for LARGE...you sent me SMALL..RESEND CORRECT SIZE ASAP

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous, (flame416 CA)
    01/07/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the blues. They are comfortable and feel so good on the skin. I absolutely love the mock neck and LONG sleeves. Thx for that! I do not like 3/4 sleeves. I ordered up a size. Im petite and the mock neck is fine, cant say enough about them. I would order again but the colors arent for me. Please make in more colors. Recommend!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (ecounselor3 NJ)
    01/04/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Overall, fits nicely. I did size up for a looser fit. Material is soft and comfortable. I gave this item a four, as the collar does not fit as shown.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit and surprised, (Rdale17 CA)
    12/15/2022

    I was cautious about buying these, but oh so surprised when I received them and put them on! Perfect fit and surprised at the beautiful material they are made of! You wont be disappointed!! I am 121 pounds 57 36C and ordered Small. Now I need a dark brown please!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great basics & super comfy, (win4B WA)
    12/13/2022

    Love these! Comfortable enough to sleep in and great looking layer. True to size. I wear them all the time in the green choice. Hoping to buy more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Soft & Comfortable, (pag63 NY)
    12/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the L - 40D, 135lb, 5'. I could wear a M, too. L is fine, though as I primarily wear them under another shirt. A little long for me but I am short; will be fine for a taller person. I bought 2 sets of these. They come through the washer & dryer looking as good as new. I really like this fabric & this line seems to have consistent sizing. I would buy more of these.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not What I Expected , (Rebornguar AL)
    12/01/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These would be great if they were made of a jersey material. With that said, the quality of these are not as I expected at all. I ordered the pink set; wanted the leopard color but was so disappointed when I received my package. I rarely have to return items to HSN. I kept these top, bit not really satisfied. Past the time frame for returning.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Super soft mock neck, (Birdiegirlie FL)
    11/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this set of two mock necks, true to size. The thyme green color goes perfect with my cloud fuzzy jacket and waist bag- Guiliana, this collection is too cute! I had to order the matching sneakers too! :)

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (KimberlyW2 NY)
    11/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These 2 shirts are soft and comfortable. There lightweight and great to wear under blazers and cardigans. I ordered a medium and they fit great. I'm 5'3, 36 B cup and 153lbs. I recommend them.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • E campbell, (edieniki NY)
    10/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I absolutely love these tops

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • G by Giuliani 2pk Mini Tops, (LuvToShop36 NV)
    10/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the color green. Fit well the neck tops aren't that tall makes for a comfortable fit. True to size. Great value for the money.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • These mini mock rock!, (Texaspaws TX)
    10/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Thanks Giuliana for making this perfect under everything mini mocks! I got the black and white and these shirts are prefect under everything because they are light and soft unlike many turtlenecks and mock ts. I would love more colors! So comfy and the neckline is just right!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Mini Mock neck tops, (Lin13521 PA)
    10/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are very nice and comfortable tops! Great feel to body! I ordered the navy set and I love them both! Please keep these coming!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • not thrilled with banding at neck, (SparkleJewels PA)
    10/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    ok, as there is some banding at the neck, double fabric maybe or its the way it was sewn, it bothered me, was uncomfortable and could not get it off fast enough, returnedfabric is on the thin side, the pink color was lovely.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful