G by Giuliana Tee with Beaded Trim

Reviews
16 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think.
write a review
view details
  • Nice tee, (iluvcats3 KS)
    08/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The material is soft and drapey but not see through. Nice tee but with the beading on the shoulders, it can't be seen with my long hair unless I pull it up. A couple of the colors had sort of a faded tonal look which I love. Great with jeans, fit is good too. I ordered my normal size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the Olive Beaded Tee by G!, (PickyPeg GA)
    08/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Yes, the seams reveal a lighter color than the overall garment, however it is a more distressed looking top. Plan to order more colors, but others may not have the same feature. Fabric is very soft, large size fits well and is not clingy. Happy that I ordered my usual size! Shoulder beading adds sass!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love it, (msv419 WA)
    07/26/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This shirt is sooo comfortable and silky feeling, I love it! I will definitely purchase another. Its a t-shirt upgrade!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • In Olive, (Grniiz28 CA)
    07/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this T! The color and embellishments are both very nice! A great T-shirt for warm weather.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stylish Tee!, (pamnewjersey NJ)
    07/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased Guilianas Beaded Tee In Woodrose. I love the softness of both the material and the color. This tee runs true to size. The added touch of the beads at the shoulder makes this tee special. I will enjoy wearing this!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute top, (Emily25 CA)
    06/26/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top! The shoulder sequins add an upscale look. I will surely enjoy wearing it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super cute, (annie63 CA)
    06/22/2019

    I bought the gray & the navy. Very cute. A slightly elevated summer T-shirt. I found it true to size. Casual & classy

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great purchase, (fshnble38 WV)
    06/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top runs true to size, has beautiful beading, and has a wonderful bright color. Very pleased with this product. Great job G!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!, (KellyBarbie CA)
    06/13/2019

    Im very happy with this purchase. This shirt is very soft. The beading detail lays flat, and I purchased the navy, which can be dressed up for work. The best part - machine wash, TUMBLE DRY. nothing gets me more excited than reading those words on the tag

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Georgia girl, (loyla880 GA)
    07/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wore one time the blue dye came off on me. It had looked washed when I got it. Did not realized till I got in the light how faded it was! I will be returning it. Never had a problem with any of my other Giuliana purchases.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • It's a T, (cpenkoff2233133 CT)
    06/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This was not a $40 t-shirt. I found there to be nothing special about it except the bling on the shoulders and the placement and the weight made them more annoying than fashionable. It was soft, I will give you that, but I can buy a soft t-shirt without constantly incurring shipping and handling.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Super thin fabric, (jeanne48 FL)
    06/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice fit and overall "look" yet so thin and threadbare that the first wash will relegate it to "rag bag" status. Back it goes! Nothing special about this high priced and hyped up product. Is the name the thing? Or the quality of the actual garment? Easy answer. No more of this brand for me.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Poor dye job on shirt, (jewelrylvr77 WI)
    08/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought two of these shirts one in green and another in blue, the chemical smell from these shirts in the plastic was unbelievable and as per other reviews the blue shirt even after multiple washings always turns my arms blue and my undergarments blue. Very poor quality control! The green did not do the same thing, it just smelled until washed. Such a shame because I really like the style and fit and feel of the fabric, but I cant wear the blue one.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The blue colored shirt, (et19637 AZ)
    08/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I washed this shirt 5 times I bought the blue one after my arm was all blue wearing it, still unwearable!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute idea but poor dye job &chemical odor!, (shopper991 TX)
    07/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So cute! HOWEVER, the dye job is NOT quality! The shirt must be dyed after construction, because the seams show WHITE when you move your arms and shoulders. Also, there is a horrid CHEMICAL SMELL that gave me a headache from just trying in on and moving around. SHAMEFULL! that people are using poor quality goods from China to make more$$$. Quality is not priority with this product. Last, the material is soft, but THIN and CLINGS to ANY lumps and emphasizes bra lines! Not good.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful