G by Giuliana Stretch Crepe Mock-Neck Top with Ruffle Sleeve

Reviews
21 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(18)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Great blouse but Easy and Perfect Fit, (wewinnerss IL)
    01/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wow, Wow, Wow. I bought one first and returned thinking no ruffles for me. It's was a mistake. Well, I was keep thinking how I looked good in it. Finally, I gave up and bought 3 colors (Bk Dot, Rse Dt and blush). I am so happy I bought this back again. FLATTERING Tummy MID SECTION. No bulky and good for petite frame. Excellent for party, I wore black Dt,with red scarf and black pants, l looked amazing, got compliments. Can't wait to get the other 2. TRUE to SIZE. G,Please use more natural fibers

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So Many Compliments!, (ElleBee4 IL)
    01/05/2020

    I bought this top in every color because its so cute! The fit is great and I love that the material is a little thicker so you dont have to worry about wearing a cami or something underneath it. And you can wear it in winter! Every time I wear one someone compliments me on it! With the sparkle its a great party or evening out top, but you could wear the solid color ones to work and even under a jacket/blazer. Awesome job, G!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • super!, (Ivaniafabi IL)
    01/01/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the color. Really impressed with all the tops I've ordered from G by Giuliana. The material is great. The material and style can be found in similar tops at department stores for 2-3 times the price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Blouse, (Mkk9 MN)
    12/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    bought in black, great blouse to wear to work. Like the details on the sleeves. Great material and quality blouse. I wear this with the G by Giuliana trousers with the belt for a complete pulled together outfit. Looks classy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Festive!, (Pattie513 TX)
    12/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is the perfect blouse to pair with jeans for a festive holiday party. (I ordered black with metallic polka dots.) The ruffle down the sleeve is a designer detail that Giuliana is known for. Thank you!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautifu, (josie818 MI)
    12/13/2019

    I bought all the colors and I get lots and lots of compliments

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice design!, (AZBAILEY AZ)
    12/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wear size 4 and this was a perfect fit. The top does not fit tight around the waist area but hangs nicely as this is the area that I carry my weight.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Style and elegance, (stylistagnes FL)
    11/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a piece that speaks for itself. Its feminine and really stylish. I wear it with jeans because I like to mix fabrics and styles so the outfit is edgy but at the same time keeps its elegance. True to size, has stretch, feels soft and comfy. I wear xs that is usual size. I got dusty rose with dots , would like to buy one more color because these tops are so so beautiful. Thank you G!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Littlesmokey MO)
    11/22/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the light pink,look good on dressy

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (arl1 WA)
    11/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is so beautiful on. I get so many compliments when I wear this!!!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pretty top and unique fabric, (Shoppronyc NY)
    11/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased 2 different colors and received many compliments. I'm fairly slim usually wear a size 4 or 6. The xs fits perfectly with some wiggle room. No issues with shrinking or fading. It's one of those materials that do not pill.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Absolute Perfection, (resse423 TN)
    11/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    From the design to the fit to the material it's perfect. I'm 5'2, 38C, ordered the large. Got the peach color. Love it. Going back for another in a different color. The ruffles on the sleevesdo not overwhelm my smaller stature and do not add to a larger chest. Gold star!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love this top, (Foofyfoof NY)
    10/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased the black with silver dots and absolutely love it! I normally wear a size 4 in clothing and bought the top in extra small, which fits perfectly. The sleeves and body are the right length as well. The top is a polyester/spandex material and appears to be lined, which I like very much. I am not a big fan of ruffles on sleeves but these are cute and subtle. Cant wait to wear this out.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!, (KellyBarbie AZ)
    10/19/2019

    Such a fantastic top. It looks so professional and the quality is outstanding. Ordered true to size. The buttons for the (back of) the neck are easy to handle so no trouble getting it on and off.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Well done, Giuliana, well done!, (linda0462 OH)
    10/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is by far, one of the best purchases I have ever made! Excellent quality and fits true to size. The stretch crepe makes it very comfortable to wear while still maintaining really good structure. The ruffle detail on the sleeves is just enough to add interest without being over the top. It also can easily be worn casually as well as dressed up. Good job! I highly recommend!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful