G by Giuliana Ruffle Detail Sweatshirt

Reviews
21 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Cute!, (hershey1 TX)
    10/23/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top works with jeans or dress slacks. It fits a little tight, but you can always enjoy the compliment.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute top, would not call sweatshirt!, (Corvettekathy IL)
    08/26/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First I purchased the blush and just ordered the white. It is very different. I guess that is why I like it. I thought it was a bit form fitting in the waist area. Love your clothes. I think this is too dressy for a sweatshirt!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hot Top, (clover705 AZ)
    07/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very Very! Love this top- wish I had seen it sooner as I would have ordered 2 or 3 of them. Pls/make more!P.S. It is not a sweatshirt, it can be worn in summer!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Matches with everything, (Eve34 MA)
    05/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the style and color

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stylish and Comfy, (Foxy22 CA)
    03/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased all three colors. I am 5 2 125 lbs. and bought XS. Perfect fit and roomy. I love unusual sweatshirts and this one is a show stopper! I received Lots of compliments. So feminine!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So fun!, (CindyG217 NV)
    02/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Sized down..from 1X to XL.. sleeves are fun and best of all...its a beautiful sweatshirt..thanks G.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • SOOOO adorable!, (Maltipoomom80 IL)
    02/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top. Bought the dusty aqua and was so pleased with the look and quality I had to come back and purchase the pink as well. Fit is great- I'm 5'5" 116 lbs, 32" bust and the xs fits perfectly. I am such a fan of this line and have purchased countless pieces and will continue to do so.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Diva Dream Sweatshirt , (deedeetee2 CT)
    02/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Comfy soft stylish nice weight. Love it. Worth the cost although I think it's priced slightly higher than it should be. If prices drop I'd order another. Received lots of compliments and fits true to size

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous , (Aledam9248 NY)
    02/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    G by Giuliana did it, again! I love my sweatshirt. I wore it for the first time and received many compliments. I will order another..

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • beautiful, (bracelet944 NY)
    02/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First time purchasing this brand .The top is classy material beautiful soft ,I wore it received many compliments ,but most important I felt so pretty.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Runs big, (CHICKIE62 NH)
    03/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like this sweatshirt but it ran really big. I will be sending it back. It seemed like it was two sizes too large.Very nice though.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nicer with one change !, (Anonymous NY)
    03/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this but the ruffle on the sleeve ending flat at the cuff seemed incomplete. I unstitched the flat ruffle portion closest to the wrist cuff & then gathered it and stitched it back on the sleeve. It looks so much nicer with the ruffle gathered all the way to the wrist cuff. Not sure why they didnt design it this way but much more fashionable & finished looking!!! Just my opinion of course but try it you may like it too!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Amazing fit and look!, (Olivya7 CA)
    02/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really love this blouse- a bit like a comfy sweatshirt but chic and classy. The only reason I didnt give it a 5 star is because of the price- wish it was more affordable so I could get one in every color!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cute on, (auntiebean OH)
    02/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the style of this light weight sweatshirt. The sewing on mine was off. The seams at cuff and one side of bottom were off. But I love the style and faded pink so I will overlook sewing.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Adorable but not for me., (ChandraC OH)
    02/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I loved this top when I saw it online so I ordered the blush color days before it was ever on air. Unfortunately it didn't work out for me. Although I used the size charts it felt small to me and was definitely more fitted then I'd like. Normally I'd just reorder a larger size but the ruffled sleeves just looked ridiculous on me. I mean I actually laughed at myself in it. It looked so adorable on G and the models but I just didn't love it on myself. The color and material were both great.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful