G by Giuliana Retro Slim Crop Pant with Hide-and-Chic Waistband

Reviews
218 reviews   3.0 out of 5
5 Star
(60)
4 Star
(28)
3 Star
(35)
2 Star
(35)
1 Star
(60)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Nice on sale, (SoFLSunshine FL)
    09/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice on sale.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • HUGE!, (FancyFrancie AZ)
    09/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    I havent ordered jeans from G before, so went by size chartbig mistake, as they were HUGE. Annoyed that although they shipped to me in one package, I am charged for two returns.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these and just ordered another color , (GOLD_LOVER FL)
    09/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I always size a little up in G. Normally wear a 6 but ordered 8 and love them. Wash well and keep color without fading. Just ordered another pair! I can bend and do everything including exercising in these

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Crop pant disappointment, (Netty98 OH)
    09/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Let me start by saying that I am typically a size 12 in pants and I have a very well proportioned body. I ordered these in size 12 first in the dark blue. The waist was very tight but the legs fit nicely. So I returned them and ordered a 14. The waist fit was OK (not great) but the pant legs had ripples. Overall, I found these pants to have a very poor fit. I returned both pairs.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice crop pants, (lilabeth DE)
    09/01/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered two pair of pants one in blue which fit well but the gray ones were a bit tight. Both were the same size.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love love lobe, (nezzie65 MI)
    08/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Looks great and super soft

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sizing is wrong, (beezer34 NY)
    08/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am sending these back for the second and last time. I ordered my regular size 10, as I do in all the jeans I purchase from HSN, but these will not go past my hips. I exchanged for the 12 and it was a struggle again to get it passed my hips, which are not that big. Once on, they look great, but I'm not fighting to put them on. If the 14, doesn't work, I'm just asking for a refund.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Waist had zero stretch. , (Dinee1 CA)
    08/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wanted to love these but I could not get the pant past my knees. There was zero stretch in the waistband making the pant impossible to pull up. Very disappointing.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very cool!, (Combat821 FL)
    08/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Oh wow! I put these on with a cute top and heels - super sexy - also very cute with flats too - Im 55- 135- ordered a size 4- perfect!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • G Rtro Slim Crop Pant , (Bri0604 FL)
    08/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love it! The fit is perfect and fabric feels so soft to the touch. Might be a bit warm for the hot and humid Florida summer but I cant wait to wear when the weather cools down a bit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great fit for me. Nice fabric and fit, (Stella727 NC)
    08/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are nice. Good fit. Good fabric. Laundered well. Bought several pair in different colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wish HSN had them in stock!, (alexandria70 CA)
    08/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought a grey pair and loved them. Love the waist band. fit great. Ordered more in other colors and was sent other pants with the same item number!Not sure if they were packaged wrong or substituted. Not happy!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sizing off, (Caroledd MI)
    08/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The sizing is so off. I ordered up a size and I still couldnt get them up past my thighs. Returned.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Retro Slim Crop Pant with Hide-and-Chic Waistband, (Panda292 NV)
    08/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    A little small.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Does not stay up, (1Logo NY)
    08/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    This is my pant size but for some reason this folds over. The band folds and the pants rides down with every move I make. Im sorry this goes back. Glad I did not wear it outside.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful