G by Giuliana Quilted Duvet Puffer Jacket

Reviews
14 reviews   2.6 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Comfort , (Etie CA)
    12/01/2022

    Love this jacket , got it in black and went back and got Gray, soft and comfortable, love that its not heavy at all . Thank you G

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cold Weather Cozy, (txkitty VT)
    04/14/2022

    This is a cute and stylish coat - but is definitely fashion over function. First, the material almost like a heavy jersey. Secondly, this is not for colder climates. I live in Vermont and this would never in a million years keep me warm in the winter temps. This is, however, cute and stylish for moderate days. I like the silhouette. I got it in black. It's really a nice coat to toss on those days when I just need something to run around in and the temps aren't freezing.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Perfect , (blancke IA)
    04/01/2022

    Love it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • bulky, (thissucks511 NY)
    03/31/2022

    disappointed in shape of coat - looked nice on tv - but was not attractive on

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Puffer Jacket, (Handheld-Vacumn8 UT)
    02/26/2022

    I am very disappointed in not recieveing this jacket. The first one I ordered arrived in an envelope that was EMPTY!!!!! Apparently it was ripped from the envelope and never made it to me. I called and HSN and ordered another one but was put on a wait list then being told the second one was sold out and I will not be getting a coat!!! IF HSN WOULD HAVE MAILED A $100 COAT IN A BOX THIS WOULDN'T HAVE HAPPENED. I spent lots at HSN this past year but may NOT be so inclined in the future.

    2 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Comfy Puffer Coat, (Mrsbarnyard CA)
    02/21/2022

    I love my puffer coat! I bought it in olive green. And its the perfect neutral color that goes with everything. Its like wearing a blanket. Its so soft and warm. Ive worn it out and about, but also when Im just hanging around the house. Im 54 and bought a small. I love Giulianas brand. Everything Ive purchased is great quality, soft, easy to wash and wear, and looks great!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (fungrandma8 OH)
    02/02/2022

    I really love this jacket. I am only 50 so I wasnt sure but it is great! Comfortable & easy to wear.Great quality for the price. I especially appreciate how nicely it is constructed & all the seams match.I wore an Hermes belt that I had received for a gift over it one night & a women came up to me & said I didnt know Hermes made a coat like this!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (sugarshe TN)
    01/21/2022

    I orginally order the titanium color I didn't like the color and it looked like I was wearing a blanket. Returned. So, I thought the black would look more like a coat but it did not. Very good quality and warm (nice and snuggly) but I want it. Returning the black as well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Insanely Bad on Me, (Zenspender ME)
    01/19/2022

    Cloth is cheesy looking. I thought this would be ideal to throw on when my pet stands in the cold, open doorway deciding whether he wants to go out. But I saw myself in a mirror and was repulsed by my reflection. May be just my body type / height but I look like a troll in this. Returning.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fabric attracts lint way to easily!!, (shake47 OH)
    01/18/2022

    The fabric is all wrong for me. It attracts everything! I find myself picking lint off of it all the time! Im afraid to wear it out!! I will be sending it back.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • ugh, (NAG15 NY)
    01/15/2022

    I returned this, it looked like I was wearing a robe

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very disappointed, (Kennedy26 CA)
    01/14/2022

    I was so disappointed when i received the jacket today. Because I'm always so excited and happy with Giuliana items.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • not worth it, (yoga61 OR)
    01/13/2022

    it is like a car coat?

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Belt missing., (RODEO LA)
    01/11/2022

    Returning this coat . It's not worth $100. Its to big and belt missing.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful