G by Giuliana Pull-On Denim Jogger

Reviews
30 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • All wrong , (headly CA)
    02/24/2022

    Very little stretch in the waist . Leg opening to tight . Needs tweaking . Sadly returning .

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sizing way off, (rorolinda OR)
    02/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered according to size chart and measurements for garment. I thought I could live with the oversized pants because 100% Cotton - expected shrinking. NO did not shrink enough to keep me from always pulling pants up. Past 30 days so I have to keep. I actually love the pants and fabric but sizing so way off and can't afford to buy smaller size at this price.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • How to improve on this garment.., (ebony46 FL)
    12/17/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    1. Make the waistband with more stretch.2. Don't show off the pockets too much.3. Get rid of the string. No purpose.4. Take in the legs a bit. Too wide.5. Choose a lighter fabric. Legs will hang better.Other than that, they're ok.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Like my joggers, (KAYD05 PA)
    09/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these joggers. They fit well. I ordered a large (5'4" 145) in the denim. I loved them so much I ordered the olive, but they are larger than the denim. I like them but I will have to take them in a bit in the legs.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, VERY FRESH LOOK, (DelMarGrl CA)
    08/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    55, 148 lbs fit well in medium purchased chambrey and dark denim ..At first I thought they were going to appear too casual but they dont, they are hip Southern California stroll-along-the-beach wear

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wierd fit, (doglover866 MS)
    08/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I order her clothing a lot but with her sizing I never know what size will work. The sizing and fit were way off. They did not fit well in any way. Sorry but these are heading back

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Thanks Giulliana, (hipandover50 IL)
    08/01/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I just love these jeans. I bought them in all three colors. Thankyou for 100% cotton and I love the loose comfort fit especially around the waist. I'm so tired of "skinny unbreathable" jeans Pleases bring more of these back

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love , Love , (petlady001 NV)
    07/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are the best pants. The fit is spot on and the cut is terrific, I felt like it made me look pounds thinner. Keep up the great work Giuliana. These Rock.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Big, (Vicmimi PA)
    07/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered 2 in my normal size and they were huge. Loved the material but too big in the legs and other areas. Back they went.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Denim casual , (jacque007 NJ)
    07/24/2021

    I love the concept of these but not the best fitting. They are soft and comfortable but wrinkle easily. Sometimes I feel sloppy rather than cool in these pants. I kept them, however because its a great lazy day lounge jean. Most of my other jeans are skinny and fit more like a glove. So these, although not the most flattering, are a welcome change.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Happy!!!!, (Robin17057 PA)
    07/19/2021
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Jogging pants are so cute I just love them I dont ever wear jeans but when I saw them I fell in love I usually wear regular pants or jogging pants but never jeans but Im so glad I got them thank you

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (CaroPao CA)
    07/14/2021

    I like the idea of denim joggers a lot because I dont wear joggers to go out but like the comfort. These are adorable super soft and just look super cute on. I bought the medium wash on a waitlist. I read the reviews and ordered the large. They fit perfect just enough room but not tons of material to make them bulky. They do not have a ton of stretch. Perfect summer weight. I am only 5.5 so I do roll them up but I can see putting them in boots when its chilly outside.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • great jogger, (michellebalto MD)
    06/25/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these joggers .. look and feel nice ..i am 56 155 i ordered medium and fit perfectly.very comfortable!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love these denim joggers! , (RJRJ AZ)
    06/16/2021
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I live in joggers so when I saw these I had to have them, lol. At 100% cotton they are a light weight denim. So cool for the summer when I dont want to wear shorts. Im 5ft7 135 and ordered small which fit great. They did shrink some but thats ok. Still love the comfy, relaxed boyfriend style vibe these have. Well done G!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Pants, (Skeeter161 VA)
    06/15/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very nice pants, however they run large. Had to return them for a smaller size. Ordered a small, love them, tried them on but have not worn yet.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful