G by Giuliana Puff Sleeve Top with Shirring

Reviews
21 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love this top!, (Texasflashtrash TX)
    12/31/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a great everyday top and is so soft. It's warm enough but not too warm. Perfect fit, true to size and washes well. I'm so glad that I purchased all 3 colors. Great buy!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely soft puff sleeve top!, (irishshari WI)
    12/17/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought three of these tops. One for me and other two for my sisters for Christmas. Love everything about them. Mine feels so nice and fits great. Hope my sisters love them as much as I do. I bought the pretty green color for all three of us. Love the shirring and puff sleeves. Makes it look sexy and the material is wonderful! If you're not sure, buy this top if you get the chance.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Loveeeee IT!!!, (Ugb CT)
    07/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Soft silky velour....puffy shoulder elevates it just enuf.....falls perfectly at the hip and is not tight, not bulky. I loved the grey so much I went back and got the rose....great value too!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this Top, (shopster6 OR)
    04/13/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Puffed sleeves are cute. Fabric is soft and cozy. Doesn't wrinkle. Comes out the of the washer and dryer in perfect condition.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (FillyfromPhilly PA)
    02/08/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Comfortable! Want it in more colors please !

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice Top, (lasteele NH)
    01/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm between a lg and xl depending on the material. I ordered the gray in a lg. Although this material has some stretch to it the lg was a little bit snug in the chest for me. I'm a DD on top. I plan on keeping the lg and I also will be buying a different color but in an xl this time.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Comfy & Cute Top, (BroChaCha CA)
    12/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this comfy top. I wore it with silver metallic jeans and looked great

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cute!, (MissyV7 CA)
    12/19/2022

    Ordered the silver in xs, fit was tts. Love it!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (pinky375 NC)
    12/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fit is spot on and the sleeve is cute not overdone.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Catmandooo OH)
    12/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 5'7" 135 lb. And got a small. Fits great but I wouldn't have minded a little extra sleeve length. Nice soft fabric. Puff in shoulders is so cute but not over the top. Grey color is lovely. Get it!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Such a cute top, (ShellR1166 TX)
    12/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is a great velour. It is not too heavy and the shirring on the sleeves makes this top go from hum-hum to Wow! I love this top.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (SUSIE2174 IN)
    11/09/2022

    I purchased the silver top and I went up from a medium to a large. If you want a simple top you can dress up or down , this one is for you. G does it again!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • True to size, (DelMarGrl CA)
    11/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 5ft5in. 147lbs, 36C, ..size medium is roomy not tight at all .. But because there is a lot of COTTON I am not sizing down ..I bought all the colors.. this will be perfect with everything this winter ..the puff sleeves are very feminine

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • SO CUTE, (LilShopper2016 GA)
    10/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really love this shoulder look on this top and got blue and blush. They are adorable. I am petite and busty and the tops ended up a little shorter on me then I like. I should have probably sized up to a L but I went by the sizing and got a M. It still fits but snug.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Casual Top, (kattex16 TX)
    10/15/2022

    This is very comfortable and looks great with jeans as well as leather pants.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful