G by Giuliana Puff Sleeve Denim Jacket

Reviews
28 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very Soft, (bobbbbb NY)
    10/18/2021

    The fabrication on this item is very soft but the distressing is way too much. It looks like it's falling apart. I can't imagine what this would look like after putting it in the wash. Also sleeves were too tight to put on anything but a t-shirt.How to improve: Scale back on the distressing and allow more room in the arms.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT, (Mair12 NY)
    09/16/2021

    This jacket is awesome! Love the distressed look and the slightly puffy shoulder. I wish they still had the lighter denim color in a small! Please make more Giuliana!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT!, (joan373 KY)
    09/03/2021

    This is the cutest jacket ever! Got it in the lightest denim color. I was going to get the M but it was sold out and got the S. It fit fine...only wish it had pockets!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Really Liked It, (ChristiA1 NC)
    08/22/2021

    Loved this jacket but sizing was way off. A large fit like a small.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Jacket, (DogMama CA)
    08/08/2021

    Modern and chic, but not teeny bopper looking. It fits great and comfortable. I got my regular size small.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful jacket, (TamaraT3 NY)
    08/06/2021

    I brought one of each color and I have to say I love it and it's different having the fringe cut out on the bottom and puff upper sleeve. Many compliments. I wear a large, chest size 38D the stretch is incredible. comfortable fabric as well not that hard jean material. Definitely a great buy for me. Thx Giulianna.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I Love It! , (MAGPIE3 CA)
    08/01/2021

    Yes, its heavily distressed, but thats what I was looking for. The puff sleeves are subtle but effective; the fit is great (especially for a petite); and the fabric is unbelievably stretchy. So happy I ordered this!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super nice jacket!, (divashopper6391 TX)
    07/23/2021

    OMG Love the jacket! Got the medium...true to size. Very slimming. I gave it 4 stars because of no tags. I always wonder are these returns when no tags? If so, shouldn't it be aclearance item? Hmmm

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stylish, Edgy, Lightweight, and Comfortable, (ModernChic CA)
    07/13/2021

    Good looking jean jacket that is comfortable to wear. It is very cropped but since I am petite, it worked perfectly. The cropped length pairs well with dresses and rompers. Bought my usual XXS (5 ft 1 / 90Ibs /32C).

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • G by Giuliani Puff Sleeve Jacket, (D-N-A-55 AZ)
    07/12/2021

    I really liked this the fit of the jacket, unfortunately the jacket I the received was damaged. The fraying on the hem on the left side was excessive and it tore through the edge and there was a noticeable gap/tear on the hem. Returned.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Problem with Distressing, (MaryF1962 CO)
    07/07/2021

    The distressing at the bottom of the jacket is so much that it will eventually tear through and be dangling at the hem. Too bad because it would have been cute

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love , (Tisha08 GA)
    07/05/2021

    Love this jacket. Fit is true to size! I ordered four. Two for my daughter and two for me! Received many compliments!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best jean jacket ever, (Ivonarx ME)
    07/05/2021

    Im typically a size 10, 38D and got the medium. It fit perfectly. I got the lighter wash and it is so comfortable and cool girl style. I thought for sure that I would return it as I found other jackets from G too restrictive but this was perfect. The sleeves were a bit too short but I roll them anyway so no big deal. If you are on the fence, go for it!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE , (angie0215 CT)
    07/01/2021

    The only designer for clothes that I like on HSN. I only like designers on QVC but G by Giluliana is one that I do purchase from especially her petite jeans and jackets. This jacket I went with the xs because when you wash and dry on high heat in will be a perfect xxs. Love the style and fit. Perfect little jean jacket with lots of comfort and stretch! I don't like skinny girl or dg2 cheap and ill fitting clothes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful jacket , (Valentina4 MD)
    06/29/2021

    I purchased a canyon wash in medium and I am very happy with the jacket.It stylish and comfortable in the same time

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful