G by Giuliana Printed Slub Knit Duster Cardigan

Reviews
151 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(120)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • So fun!, (Topique CA)
    11/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the giant hounds tooth print, and it's like nothing else out there. The fabric is super silky, and has great flow as you walk. I ordered a size up, so I could get the sleeves over another long sleeve shirt, and I'm glad I did. These look just as great with boots or sandals.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Another Home Run, (srf_8 OR)
    11/24/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have several of these cardigans; love them all. I especially like having more solids in the mix. These are so easy to take with me when I travel. I roll them up, and when I arrive at my destination, they are good to go wrinkle-free.I wear these with jeans, dresses, skirts, and leggings. These are soft, light, and add the perfect finishing touch to any outfit.I highly recommend!I am 5' 7 1/2" and wear Reg-Med-Avg.I ordered a Pet for one of them and it still worked.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Knit Duster, (shop2848 TX)
    11/13/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This item is fabulous, material is soft, need to go up in size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Duster, (nisey13 NY)
    11/09/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Awesome

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Have 6 of these, need more, (VINCP KY)
    11/03/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these. G please do in royal blue, aqua, any color. Also, I have the first ones you did a couple years ago in more of a sweater material (black and cream). I love them in colder weather.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (LLSULLY AZ)
    11/02/2020

    I just love these. I own four now! And I will probably order others. They are so light and comfortable. I hope you keep bringing these back. I am 54 128 lbs I ordered the small petite. I could probably wear the xs too. Very slimming too and just makes your outfit. Highly recommend!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Hound tooth knit duster, (BigBabyBoyBBB MI)
    10/31/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a really nice duster the fabric is a very nice quality. I did exchange it because the hounds tooth print wasn't what it appeared to be on tv,the print was to large. I exchanged and got the green rose print and I love, love, love the green rose print it's beautiful. The size large fits my 160lb. 5"6" body perfect. I have several of GBG dusters and I love them all. I have many things from her line, and Im looking forward to buying more of her dusters. I love her line of clothing,

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awsome, (Milan69 FL)
    10/26/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have purchased this item before in a different print. I really liked how soft and comfortable it is. I purchased the camo print for my daughter-in-law and she loved it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Hopester509 CA)
    10/21/2020

    So soft and all season garment for California! So this is an awesome buy for me! I have 2 now ;)

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Duster , (Cyndi121 IA)
    10/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Absolutely love! Received a lot of compliments.am 54 so ordered petite and perfect length.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love my Camo Duster!, (CindyErickson MI)
    10/14/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I absolutley love G by Giuliana Dusters. My sister in law (Gail Rousos) had purchased several, I tried hers on and was in love. The material is light weight, soft and comfortable. I have already bought several other colors, long and short sleeve. They are true to size, I have also gone up a size when mine wasn't available and still fits perfectly. Love, love love.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Elegance, (ariale710 FL)
    10/13/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I feel so elegance every time i wear this Dusters. They're so well made, every details, all of them are just simply beautiful. Giuliana, Im so grateful for all that you do. I owe probably ten of this Dusters. I love all your creations. The great quality and love you put in everything that you do. You deserve the best and that's all i wish for you, nothing but the best, you're a great inspiration in any women life, Thank you for the pride you take in making this creations, You are one the top des

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Chic, (Dsbply MA)
    10/12/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the fabric and fit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love!!!, (Anzar9 NM)
    10/12/2020

    This is my first G duster, I have many pieces of Gs clothing thought I would try a duster since I loved the Black Swan print when I first saw it. I have worn it a few times and even a man complimented me on it! Great fit and perfect for this tome of year. I want more now!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Happy with this duster, (ev1945 NJ)
    10/12/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This duster has a beautiful subtle texture thruout, simple and casual. The light knit fabric is perfect for early fall.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful