G by Giuliana Printed Sheer Tunic

Reviews
15 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Very Pretty, (sashapoo801 IN)
    08/08/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Since I have been losing weight on Secure, I must remember not to order a large size. I could have used a smaller size. Like the top.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • TUNIC-TOPPER-DRESS, (artlives IL)
    07/16/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fabulous...all three functions rolled into one. The olive is perfect color. Length great, even at 5' 2". Can wear with leggings & tee, as a kimono or over a tank dress. Recommend this item for it's versatility.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fun!, (cosmo411 NJ)
    07/13/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got the royal blue, and I just love this versatile topper. Can be worn tied in front, tucked in, belted or open. I like it open with a tank and shorts or pants/cropped jeans. Could be used as a bathing suit coverup too!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I love the flowing material, (Alyse1 TN)
    07/11/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the olvie green and peach color and wore it to work and I just love it. Thanks for a long tunic to cover up the waistline.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful! Much better in person , (Bsrbie1 CO)
    06/28/2020

    Thank you Giuliana for bringing us this wonderful versatile piece. I love your fashions . You always make me look fashionable not frumpy!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (EJay35 IL)
    06/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    My tunic in red is beautiful! Very roomy and long. I could have gone down a size. I love it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • G Printed BOXY Blue Tunic W/front ties, (PickyPeg GA)
    07/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Sized down to Medium since item looked large on TV. The Medium drowned me in fabric no matter how I tried to adjust. Sizing is defective for each size. Returned the beautiful blue print because of Defective sizing. Sticking to Gs dusters and long vests, which fit extremely well & true to size

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful! , (Sandi1813 MA)
    07/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the blue tunic and it was gorgeous but it was huge!!!!!! I called to exchange it and it was on waitlist for the blue! I was bummed! Trying to decide if I want another color!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sizing is off, (billopat PA)
    07/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Although the pattern was great, the fit was off. I ordered a small as I can be a small/medium and it was HUGE. The fabric was very sheer and I felt it would snag easily. I did send this back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Tunic, (misty331 MA)
    07/01/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have not received my item

    0 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • This is not yellow :(, (KrissyAnn85 IL)
    06/27/2020

    This is orange, not yellow. Im disappointed but Im keeping it as a swimsuit coverup

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So so, (dawgs WA)
    07/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First of all, I got the blue, which is beautiful. The problem is the fit....she said stay true to size as garment is meant to be oversized. I normally take a large or extra large. Ordered the large and I could have fit it around me twice! Beyond oversized....huge! Returned for medium and still overlaps 8 inches in the front. Due to ridiculous exchange costs, not trying to get smaller size. Very disappointed.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (yasko CO)
    07/13/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Tunic is nice but I didnt like it sleeveless, Add some sleeves and I would buy every color

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • COLOR WAY OFF, (nici72 CA)
    07/11/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The picture shows a sunflower yellow garment, but the one I received is orange...which is not what I needed.I am very disappointed as I did like the tunic, but cannot use the color. I would recommend only if you want an orange tunic.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Didn't receive yet, (fleebag MI)
    06/29/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Sorry still waiting.

    0 out of 4 found this review helpful