G by Giuliana Print Tiered Ruffle Midi Dress

Reviews
20 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Sale price doable , (deadmanswife NY)
    04/26/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    At the sale price this is doable for a house dress I mean it's lightweight like all these recent Fabrications when the sun is behind you people can definitely see the form of your body through it especially a problem but whatever

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • springtime dress, (Deborahrose NC)
    03/17/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like this dress! Cute but adding a belt to adds style and class. Looking forward to wearing this. I recomend this dress and especially at the sale price

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Midi Dress, (LKB005 TX)
    03/13/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love, Love this Dress!! I twirled all day I felt great in the dress. Ordered the M and it fits good. Get this dress!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this dress, (Emilynn MO)
    01/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Please bring this back in more color choices!! Great feel and fit and so pretty!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • lovely pattern, (cdsporty1 DE)
    08/09/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    A lovely retro pattern in a feminine style. Feels easy and effortless to wear for any occasion.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Loving this dress, (jamprincess GA)
    08/07/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was a bit sceptical, so I bought it when it went on sale. I was pleasantly surprise the fabric has a nice feel, I thought it would be stiff. Nice length I am 5'8"it reached right at my knees so it's great to wear to a place of worship. You can also belt the waist for a different look.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (alwayspicky TN)
    07/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this dress it is so gorgeous on and the fabric is divine.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good fabric and nice style, (Buy16 VA)
    06/21/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Everything in this dress is fabulous. I wish Guiliana make this dress in solid colors like beige, black, white all colors as long solid colors and same fabric material. Please , please make it in solid colors.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • VERY CUTE, (Livviesgg OR)
    06/21/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    As of yet I haven't tried the dress on, I can tell that it's going to fit great. This one is going to Hawaii with me in October! Nice fabric and style, thanks G!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Dress in Every Way!, (shopgirl13lr AR)
    06/11/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Everything about this dress is perfect. The fabric is fantastic. The colors are vibrant. The fit is fabulous. Length is just right. Please bring back more of these dresses in the same fabric in different colors - solids and prints. Thank you for bringing us such a beautiful dress.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful dress! , (Lettie3 IL)
    06/11/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love, love this dress! Very happy and very impressive with the fabric and the quality! Very good for the whether in Chicago! I already wearing and Gad a lot of compliments . Thanks Giuliana !

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (heidi3201 FL)
    06/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wow ! This is a beautiful dress , went back to buy another one , I am 53 dress is perfect length about 4 inch above my ankles , can wear it with flats , fabric is beautiful and fit is amazing, purchased blue went back for the black and white , I did size down to Xs small fits well as well just a little looser around the waste , my waste is 25 inch , this dress will not disappoint.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great Fit, (netta59 IL)
    05/31/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress fit me well and is very comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So Beautiful and Comfortable!, (Holly1423 SC)
    05/05/2023

    I just got this dress today, and I am absolutely over the moon. It is so comfortable and does not wrinkle and so brilliantly designed. Its everything that I was looking for and more.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable & Lovely, (standout12 NC)
    04/03/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this dress! The material is not scratchy and I love how it flows. I love that the material is not too light or too heavy. I will wear it through fall. I think it is versitle and can be dress up or down. I like how if though it has a tier at the bottom, my hips do not look big in the dress. The dress is easy care & looks good to travel with. I have washed it already in cold water & gentle cycle & let it air dry. No shrinkage. I am looking at purchasing another one!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful