G by Giuliana Pleated Trim Maxi Dress

Reviews
9 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Colours are gorgeous , (njms MD)
    06/09/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the colours and the ruffle but wasnt looking for a shirt dress. Couldnt really tell by the video or photographs. Wish it were a wrap dress ...

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Still Waiting, (Banke PA)
    03/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I cannot write review yet. I ordered this dress on 3/3/21 and have not received it yet. The last and only up date was that it left Swedesboro on 3/13/21.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful dress, (MTRJ FL)
    01/05/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So glad I bought this dress! Very feminine. True to size. I am 56, 180 lbs, Bought large in blue. Love all the different shades of blue. Soft material, makes me feel so pretty!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not For Me, (lucylue900845 FL)
    06/12/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Yes Im sorry to say NO to the dress. It is made so well but it doesnt look good on me so I will be returning both dresses today

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Fashionable Dress, (glendene124 NY)
    11/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I absolutely love this dress!!! It is beautiful and very comfortable to wear. I bought black and two of the prints, orange and blue. I am addicted to Giuliana's clothing line.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Skirt part too wide, (Meeps CA)
    09/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I had such high hopes for this dress. Its beautiful. I bought XS and Small. Both fit but the skirt area is TOO wide. It made my hips look twice their size. I understand designs that could work for all sizes but please a couple of designs that flatter smaller sizes would be appreciated. Both had to go back. Perfect for a Pear shape.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Another Great Dress!, (prin14 IL)
    09/08/2019

    Got the olive in size S. I normally wear a 6, so small was perfect. Great dress for the Fall with booties! It can also be worn with flats or sandals. Dress it up or down! Love it.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Not flattering , (giggy314 MA)
    09/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress does not look good on a short person. It fits beautifully on top until you get to the waist downwards. Way too wide, and looks matronly. Would look good if it was a more fitted silhouette. The black is see through. The colors are neon, so are hard to truly like. Sending all 3 back.

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Winner, (21926993 CA)
    08/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Absolutely gorgeous colors in the blue. Fresh new update to your wardrobe. Was in between sizes Xxs and xs. Im Normally an xs. Ordered xxs as suggested. Could have been fine in xs. Just barely fits 35 chest Using it as a third piece so did not want it to full. 57 130#.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful