G by Giuliana Pleat Back Tank Top

Reviews
10 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Dressy , (MILKWEED PA)
    11/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Lovely crepe feel . Cut a bit smaller then usual but It will still work nicely.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • VERY CUTE, (cruise60 FL)
    07/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this top in black and wore it on a cruise. It looked very nice with black dressy slacks. The pleats on the back really make the top!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty in pink, (horsemama123 CA)
    06/05/2022

    This too is adorable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Well Made, (gaitedhorses CA)
    04/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Pleated tank is very well made, bust pleats which you do not see often, the material is good weight and quality. Fit good in a size small 36 bust. I ordered 3 colors all nice.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Classy and elegant !, (Rota MD)
    09/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is everything I'd hoped it would be. A simple tank top in front and an elegant surprise in the back. It fits beautifully and I love the way the pleats hang in back. You really can't go wrong if you order one. I got one in black and one in white. Please make this AWESOME top in other colors !!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pleat back tunic, (cindyla NJ)
    08/06/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fabric is wonderful . This tank runs large , i had to send it back.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cvara, (connievara TX)
    09/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Cute top, true to size. I was looking forward to getting this top, but it has to go back. If you are busty, you look pregnant from the side. I ordered a medium. It wouldnt work if I went down a size.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Pleat Back Tank Top, (CarolMag FL)
    07/21/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great top. Love the pleated look in the back. True to size.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • great tank, (llakeshore IL)
    07/21/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This tank runs true to size. It's very chic.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (noble13 TX)
    07/14/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This tank is cute. I like the fabric, not see through. Good length . The rose matches well with the faux leather jacket. Runs a little small.

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful