G by Giuliana On/Off-Shoulder Ribbed-Trim Knit Pullover Sweater

Reviews
15 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Lisa, (lunderwood IL)
    01/24/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this sweater so comfortable and soft.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Vibrant Color Sooo Soft, (Candlecrazee-40 MI)
    01/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Arrived before Christmas as promised! The Sunflower is stunning! Many compliments! I also purchased in black. Drapes the body perfectly. So many ways to style this sweater! Soft like butter! Not too heavy or too thin. Just right under a moto or alone and tucked! Awesome length. LOVE LOVE LOVE G!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty and comfortable , (DRoss607 CA)
    12/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First and foremost, I love the length of this top. It covers what you want it to, but not overwhelming in length. It is soft, very feminine, and the material's breathable. Not too heavy and not too light when it comes to the composition of the material. The only downside, and it has nothing to do with the product, is it was promised to be delivered by Christmas and it came 2 days after christmas.... As far as the product itself, I would totally recommend it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love! Love! Love!, (PennsylvaniaGirl PA)
    12/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It's beautiful. I ordered xxs in black. Perfect material and price. Thank you G!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • All awful except the color, (UpAllNitebas IL)
    12/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very pretty color but everything else about it is just awful. It's a NO from me. I used to love all of G's clothes but the line has been off for awhile.

    5 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • poor quality fabric, (mtg14 MA)
    11/18/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very wrinkled after 1 washing and sweater is all stretched out...wouldn't buy again

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful top, (beaglemom50 NC)
    11/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top. I bought every color very soft and fits great very nice can wear with jeans or dress pants

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WAS a favorite, (lodilaker CA)
    10/27/2022

    This sweater is perfect except for the fact that I only wore it three times and it is pilling in the armpit area sooo sad, I was going to go back and buy more colors. Fits great.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Cute top, (tvmom12 AR)
    10/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Cute top but only giving 4 stars because runs small. Size chart is off.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Never recieved, (FANCYFROG AZ)
    10/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Can't review as I never re ieved. Shows returned? How do you return something you never reciebed Of course now it's available but at a higher price

    0 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Sweater, (MoonChild623 UT)
    10/01/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This sweater is the perfect weight and softness. It does feel cashmere soft with perfect drape to the fabric. Very well made and a timeless style. This sweater will class up any style of outfit. I bought three of the sweaters and my husband said very nice, looks good, and a good buy. I bought the XL, 42 bust 34 waist, 44 hip, the sweater lays and drapes beautifully, half tuck, no tuck, belted, off the shoulder, it all works. Amen.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • no worth the price, (MNA0128 FL)
    09/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice sweater but not worth the price I can get something like this at any TJMAX or even Target. It is going back

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Underwhelmed, (WARSZANDREA CA)
    09/27/2022

    I bought the black & dusty rose. Theyre ok. They are about 3 inches too long. They look ok half tucked but you definitely see tummy bulge through this sweater. If you wear higher waisted pants that would take care of the tummy issue but the the sweater is too long and just hangs. Maybe Ill try a smaller size but I wanted it to hang off the shoulder a bit more. If G shortens this sweater Id buy it again but these are a likely going to be returned. I got on sale too. Still not good enough.

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Nothing amazing, (Belmabel NY)
    09/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are okay. I got the yellow and white. I purchased them when they had the weekly special pricing which was 39.99 - even at that price, they were overpriced, let alone the current 50 bucks. Nothing special. Could find something like this at Walmart or Target. Meh.

    8 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Sweater, (belladesign NY)
    09/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is such a good quality sweater, and the fit is beautiful. Nicely done!!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful