G by Giuliana One-Shoulder Ruffle Tank

Reviews
9 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • WAY too short, (beautybaby MI)
    05/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Way too short! So tired of manufacturing cutting tops short to cut their costs while making us look ridiculous.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sharp style , (SpringIt1 NC)
    02/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Elegant navy top. Perfect fit for casual or dressy. Love that its cotton.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stylish one shoulder, (Shopper_5 NY)
    12/25/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Lived this top but it ran small and I had To return. Would love another version that has more room

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice Top, (Geetha FL)
    10/27/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I had to go up a size ( 36D - d cup) It is cotton - no stretch ( also will shrink a bit -even in cold water /gentle cycle / air dry ) . I usually buy M -had to go up to L It is a nice top

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love love love!, (stich8990 MA)
    06/30/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    True to size, 2x, so soft, so pretty, great length, not at all to short, I am long, wide build, my weight is proportioned, skims, so slimming. Got navy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Super Cute!, (TrishG0930 VA)
    06/11/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this too! Super cute and fits great! I love this line of clothing and try to catch all her shows! Well- made, latest fashions, and always super cute!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Proportions are off, (Judilious FL)
    07/14/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Sizing is a bit off . I tried medium too large and the small too tight. Strap was too long also . Very cute. Would of loved it if the sizing was better

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (nala81 WI)
    04/05/2020

    So girly and pretty. I had to go up a size due to bust but very lovely cant wait to wear once quarantine is done

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty but........, (DANCER8 NJ)
    04/03/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a very pretty blouse....I went up to a small but I could have stayed with my regular xs.... I really like this top but I probably won't be buying from this line and many others any longer ....I really would like to see products made in the US....we do it better....you should listen HSN many feel as i do..........

    18 out of 24 found this review helpful