G by Giuliana Mixed Media Jogger Pant

Reviews
24 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Awesome!!!, (chilibillydog AZ)
    04/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fiton these pants are wonderful and the color is as pictured on my computer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfection , (BevG65 TX)
    03/18/2022

    Love these pants Legs are nice and slim

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pants, (shellyburg2 MS)
    12/03/2021

    Excellent quality and fit

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awful, don't buy., (VanityAZ AZ)
    11/03/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered this jogger in M. The fabric is stiff and scratchy, does not have much give like a jogger should have. These fabrics made in China are never good, so sorry Giuliana has chose to have her clothing made in China. I am 5'4", 128lbs. Hope she changes her line back to Vietnam.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I've Never Felt Pants Like This! Wow!, (PennsylvaniaGirl PA)
    10/29/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I can guarantee you've never felt pants that felt like this! I'm 5'1 & 125lbs and ordered the XXS, I probably should've ordered the XS however these stretch pretty good so I'm good. Just please keep in mind these are not super stretchy so try to order true to size. I love them so much!!! You'll love them too!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • comfy, (jazzed CO)
    10/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have these in chutney and olive and now getting the black. I love these pants. I am 5' 4" and 140 pounds. The small fits me perfectly. They are nice and thick so no panty lines or showing any lumps and bumps. So cute!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Adorable , (Shellymell NV)
    10/20/2021

    At first I got just the Black & Then I got them I couldnt believe How Great these Pants where! So Nice & thick nothing I would Expect they are more of a Slack So I went back & order the others Size Small fits me Great Very sturdy, Work pants, really Nice Im happy I took a Chance on these They will be Great with a Tall boot when I do wear then

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit, (FABover50 GA)
    10/17/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these pants. They are structured but still comfy. I wore these on a day trip where we drove for 4 hours and walked around all day. They were comfortable into the night. I can wear with sneakers, sandals or boots. Very versatile. Adjusting my budget so I can buy one more pair!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous Pant!, (NanaSC SC)
    10/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I just put my first pair of these on, and I never want to take them off! They fit like they were made for me! I wore the olive green, and I had also ordered the chutney color. As soon as I got home, I ordered the remaining color-black. Please, Giuliana, make these in every color. The fit is perfect; the fabric is comfortable; the quality is amazing! Love! Love! Love!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Qualiry, (Calified MS)
    10/06/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got the chutney and olive, I'm 140lbs, 5'6" bought medium. I love these, perfect fit, comfortable. Good material for fall/winter. If you're in between sizes, go down.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Strange fit!, (jeanie213 CA)
    09/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like the fabric and tge design it's not too high or low waisted. Length is also good. I'm 5'6".But there's so much extra fabric in the hip area. Semi MC Hammer pant looking.Buy only if you have a larger behind.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great fit!, (DooneyGir VA)
    09/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these pants. Great fit and comfortable. Olive color works really nicely with many of Gs other pieces. Im a 3X and they are very slimming!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • These are my favorite pants from Giuliana!, (styleshopper DC)
    09/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these pants so much that I bought all three colors! The fit is comfy, yet flattering, and they can be dressed up or down. I work from home, and can be comfortable, but also confident that I look professional if the computer camera catches me standing. The material is soft as butter! Please bring more colors G!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Joggers, (BakerGal64 NY)
    09/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have many clothing items in this brand. I especially love Guiliannas jumpsuits - I own three - so I was surprised that these joggers felt very heavy and had extra bulk in the hip area. Just did not look good on a person without curves.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (parisfrance16 WA)
    09/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are the best. I'm 5'2 123lbs. I got the olive and am going back for the other 2 colors. I'm really into joggers this year. There so comfortable and fit perfect. PLEASE BRING THESE IN A TODAYS SPECIAL. DEFINITELY IN MORE COLORS. Dress up or down. Not baggy not tight. Pure perfection.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful