G by Giuliana Maxi Tank Dress

Reviews
8 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think.
write a review
view details
  • Fits true size, (shooter51 IN)
    07/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was so happy with it

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The Best Dress, (bond6294 CA)
    06/29/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Seriously..this is one of those things I couldn't believe worked. Im 5'4 and got the Large in Charcoal..Love it..Im curvy and large busted..and was so happy it hit me at the ankles. Thea side slits are a must and its bra friendly. G..I hpoe you read this..PLEASE BRING MORE COLORS :) Black.. Navy..Dark Olive..Purple..Cobalt..etc

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect to dress up or down, (Mel-T0504 TN)
    06/24/2019

    I bought this maxi in the pink color and its really beautiful. The dress is fitted without being too tight. I like the airy fit and flow, which lends itself to being dress up with heels or down with sandals. Also, you can wear a regular bra - who doesnt love that? Love!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this maxi, (Pinechip1 WI)
    06/24/2019

    Im 511 and love maxis in the summer. This one is fabulous. I got the chambray heather, perfect weight, not to heavy and not too thin. The scoop neckline is well designed too. Might get another color.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute and comfortable but sized wrong, (PJrich CA)
    07/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very cute dress and the material is very soft and comfortable. I ordered up a size (1x from xl) and it was still too tight. I thought about xchanging for 2x but was worried armholes would be too large so am returning. Wish I could instantly lose 10 lbs!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No, (kendeb NY)
    07/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I didn't like the material and I didn't like the fit for my body type

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quality, (Sexy50andhappy CA)
    07/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Its still too expensive for the quality. I wanted to keep it but I know that the material does not justify this price.I love the soft color and the cut.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Poor quality returned it , (Two4me NY)
    07/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I didnt even try this on , immediately felt quality and the knit is rough and not at all worth the money. Wrapped it back up and back to Hsn it went .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful