G by Giuliana Luxe Knit Ankle Pant

Reviews
171 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(90)
4 Star
(22)
3 Star
(22)
2 Star
(15)
1 Star
(22)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think.
write a review
view details
  • Great style & color, (clothesmaven CT)
    08/17/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Not my normal color palette but I really liked these pants in clay, along with the top and sleeveless camo duster! It is a very sharp look.Giuliana please make a light weight sweater in clay so I wear these into the fall, early winter!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stylish and Comfy, (JoyceAnn1604 MD)
    08/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm so happy that I took the leap and purchased these ankle pants in lilac to go with my palm duster and lilac tank top. Everything matches perfectly and looks amazing! I sized up to a petite large as suggested and they fit perfectly...so sleek. The pants are soft and well-made. This complete outfit was my first G By Giuliana purchase. I couldn't be more pleased! P.S. I plan to wear my new outfit while in Florida. My 20 yr. old granddaughter LOVES it. Not bad for a 67 yr. old grandmother!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very cute!, (paula7708 IL)
    08/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are very cute and comfortable. The fit is true to size. They feel great next to your skin.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great pant , (Sunshine0625 TN)
    08/11/2019

    I love these pants. I purchased the black, mushroom and navy. They are comfortable and very soft. My only suggestion is you may want to size up. I am 55 and 128lbs. I usually wear a small in hsn clothes. These I had to exchange for a medium the waist seemed very tight in the small. The medium is perfect. Hope this helps. Would love to have more colors maybe even prints.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • In Black, (Grniiz28 CA)
    08/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love! Love! Love! I hesitated to purchase because was just unsure of the style. Now I'm sorry I didn't buy in more colors! I know I'll be ordering more. The Petite Small is a perfect fit for me (5'2" and 124 lbs.). The legs don't ride up, as they cling to the ankle. The material is so soft, and I love the design stripe on each side! Love G by Giuliana clothing!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Kb132 NY)
    08/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I Love these pants and wore them to work where a co-worker went online immediately and ordered her own pair!! True to size!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My new favorite ankle pants!, (NTFerrari CA)
    08/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have yet to have purchased jogger/ankle pants that look and feel good until I purchased two G by Giuliana's ankle pants. They are sleek, slimming and so very comfortable! I should have sized down and might exchange one of the pants for the next size down.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE these ankle pants!!!, (minpinlover KS)
    08/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    They fit nicely, true to size..the fabric is so soft..have 2 colors now.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Pants, (lbeni1 NY)
    07/29/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered black and navy. I get so many compliments on these pants! Very comfortable and the side detail down the leg elevates the style!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lux knit Ankle pant, (spaniel9 PA)
    07/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very well done

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My new favorite everyday peice , (Kjohnson2015 TX)
    07/26/2019

    Love these pants. I paired it with the knit tank both in color bake clay. Im going to get them in the rest of the colors. Thanks Guliana!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (tinkernell FL)
    07/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is my second pair. Very well made, lovely color and I was able to size down!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (MAGGIEMAY529 AZ)
    07/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I an 52 and the length is perfect. Want to get more colors

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit, (eljay13 OR)
    07/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are slim and trim look very nice not big and baggy my 1st purchase of hers and i will buy again from this line very nice quality

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfy and cute!, (moonlady1222 PA)
    07/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really had a hard time deciding which size to order as to avoid a costly return. I have a 32" waist and 38" hip and the meduim fits fine. The fabric is wonderful on the skin. I also bought the matching tank. Looks good for causal wear, with heels and jewerly It looks good for dress. The waistband fits snug, but I like that.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful