G by Giuliana LounGy Oversized Knit Hooded Sweater

Reviews
44 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(25)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Fabulous sweater, (joycee2019 MN)
    04/21/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Love this sweater so great for this time of year. I wear it as a sweater jacket. Weather still cool here in Minnesota, so its perfect

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it. , (Spaz11 CA)
    01/28/2023

    This is very nice sweater . Its perfect for the winter cold. I went back and bought another color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My favorite sweater , (Carla357 AR)
    11/21/2022

    This is by far my favorite sweater this season! Love love love! It is very warm and cozy. So versatile as well, I can wear it to a football game or I wear it to go shopping. Highly recommend

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (maryaya CO)
    11/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fit. Prettier than shown

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Warm sweater, (aniholl PA)
    10/20/2022

    I bought the blue and I liked it so much I went back and bought the wheat colored one. This is ideal weight for fall winter,length is perfect does not hug in the wrong places.it ashes well and dries quickly when lates flat to dry.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (IncludeMe FL)
    10/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm glad I read the reviews before purchasing this. I did size down to a medium. It's the perfect fit. Not too oversized for me. It is also very soft.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Warm and Cozy, (adepler AZ)
    10/17/2022

    I had this in my cartthen removed itthen added it back again! Im SO glad I did too. Its such a great looking sweater and not too heavy either. Love it!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LounGy Oversized Hooded Sweater, (Sue263 NY)
    10/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Runs big, size down. I purchased a Medium and def could have gone with a small. Keeping the medium because I like big and too lazy to exchange. Love the Sage color too. Would like to get the Navy but a little too pricey for a second one.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So soft, (Kovich MD)
    10/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this sweater. Fits perfectly. Soft but warm.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Sweater, (KimberlyW2 NY)
    09/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this in a large and had to exchange it for a med. I know it's oversized but it was really big and really heavy. The med fits way better & it looks much nicer. The knitting is perfect. It looks like an expensive sweater. It's really nice. I usually wear a 12/14 in shirts im a 36B cup 5"3 &153lbs. In this sweater a med was a better fit for me. Hope this helps.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Super Cozy , (Azalea2016 GA)
    09/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought this sweater in the light green. Looks chic.Definitely oversized but I love it this way. Great job , Giuluana!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • TONS of compliments!, (WARSZANDREA CA)
    09/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wore this to a dock party, then to a gathering on the beach and I was stunned at how many compliments I received. I personally was looking a little rough towards the end of the night but this sweater carried me through. I got the oat in a M. I chose this sweater over the T.S. furry jacket and Im glad I did.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great style , (birdhop59 VA)
    09/25/2022

    I loved the style of this sweater but it over powered my petite frame so I needed to return it! Somebody else will love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice sweater, (AnnaKoos711 IN)
    09/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    order a lg was like a 1X way to big. I never know what size to order in her fashion some lg fit great others way to big very discouraging. of course now my color is gone. sending back for refund.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (Thristin OH)
    09/18/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Has to be the most soft and comfortable sweater. Love it!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful