G by Giuliana Knit Jumpsuit

Reviews
343 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(198)
4 Star
(67)
3 Star
(37)
2 Star
(25)
1 Star
(16)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it! , (Julie725 NJ)
    09/18/2019

    This jumpsuit is so flattering. I was afraid it wasnt going fit but the material has some stretch and is very accommodating. Im 63, 56, 165 and the medium fits great. Its a little long but not a problem. It gives the allure of having an hourglass figure. I love Guilianas designs! I wouldnt hesitate to grab another one in a solid color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • loving this one, (CarmelToni1 CA)
    09/03/2019

    I love this Jumpsuit. I have gotten so many compliments when I wear it true to size I wear a 10 i got size Large jumpsuit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (sunsational218 FL)
    08/22/2019

    Just received the blush & took double take in mirror . 54 love love the fabric & look . Already ordered black & olive . Taking on cruise , no wrinkle . Rolls up small . Love

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great fit!, (protest MO)
    08/22/2019

    gift for my 6Foot tall daughter, she loves this. comfy, long enough and casual cool.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love this jump suit!, (preciousMcpeters CA)
    08/21/2019

    I get compliments ever time I where it. The only thing is I wish I had went a size down. When I order another one I'll go a size down. When I'm on date night with my husband He likes it with the button open. It gives it a little sex appeal.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (PDW3 CO)
    08/11/2019

    I tried jumpsuits 30 years ago and swore Id never wear them again. They never fit right and getting them on and off was stressful and not worth the effort. This I jumpsuit is so well designed, fits perfectly and so easy to get on and off. I bought the black solid and black floral. Please bring more solid colors for other seasons. I hope this design comes back again and again in new colors and designs. This is a winner!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (jtfocus WA)
    08/11/2019

    I'm 5'1, 120lbs purchased navy petite for a summer wedding.I received so many compliments even from people I didn't know. Its slimming and made well. Went back for the clay color. A++

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A Total Stunner! , (Louise530 NY)
    08/10/2019

    This jumpsuit is a Total Stunner. It is simply gorgeous. The fit covered my bra, gave me a waist, and the slit at the leg was a bit of sexy. I ordered in the Pink Floral, put on a quick hem and wore it to a summer party. I was so pleased in how I looked. I received so many compliments from all age groups. I am now ordering another jumpsuit in black.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I love this Jumpsuit!, (TBinLA CA)
    08/10/2019

    Fits great, made well and I get compliments every time I wear it. Only thing, it is very long, had to hem it and Im 56.Im buying another one in a different color.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Better than expected, (redbone307 CA)
    08/09/2019

    Whoo Hoo this is the best jumpsuit I have ever put on it makes me look very slim and curvy at the same time. Never knew the importance of the cut of a garment. Love love love her clothing line!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely lovely, (sutton616 NJ)
    08/05/2019

    This is a beautiful jumpsuit, the workmanship was perfect. I was heartbroken to return it, I should have ordered my regular size, I went down a size and it was a mistake.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great jumpsuit, (troy681 CO)
    08/03/2019

    I like the way it fits, but it is really long. and I got it in short , but I'm only 5 feet tall.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE, (gdog NM)
    07/30/2019

    I didn't know a jumpsuit could be so comfortable. Excellent style & color (blush). I'm going to buy more. The fit is very flattering!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this jumpsuit!!!, (Becky411 NY)
    07/29/2019

    I never liked jumpsuits they always look so ugly on me but this one fights me beautifully. Those slits on the side makes this so awesome I got the navy blue one and I love it! I love Giulianas Clothes!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Jumpsuit Ever, (CVJ MD)
    07/27/2019

    This jumpsuit is sleek, classy and easy to wear day or night. Love it that's why I ordered another one and have been tellling ever one about it who compliments me on it. The pockets are everything.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful