G by Giuliana Jet Set G Hawaiian Duster Dress

Reviews
28 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(20)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Excellent , (Lis76 VA)
    09/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Absolutely love this duster! The colors are so vibrant! I no have the pink and the blue. May order the white too. There us stretch to the duster too. Another winner Guiliana!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Luau , (cindy13 MA)
    09/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Thank you G I needed a dress to wear to a luau in Hawaii on my dream vacation and this fits the bill in every way. The material doesnt wrinkle is cool to the skin and the colors lovely.I am 55 ordered the PL in the white. Fyi 38ddd fit was perfect

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • hawaiian dress, (jlbl CA)
    08/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the material true to size like how you can belt it or wear it loose

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Dress, (Giggi62 TX)
    07/18/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is my 2nd order; colors, material and perfect length; 53 and 209 lbs - ordered a 1X petite. Many compliments received. Armholes are slightly too wide but that is an easy fix, the rest fits perfect. Thank you for making beautiful dresses for us curvy ladies.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • G Jet Set Hawaiian Duster Dress, (maggie54 KS)
    07/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this dress. It is so pretty and sharp looking.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Giuliana Hawaiian Dress, (Penny2980 OH)
    07/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very well made, but I am returning due to it not be flattering to my figure. If I was a smaller person I think it would have worked for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute Hawaiian, (sea206 WA)
    07/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very cute once I got the right size. Usually wear 2x in most women's top. Guiliana's 2x petite was way too large and was floor length on me, I'm 5ft 3.5 in tall. Exchanged for XL petite and fit much better, length still a little on the long side, but I'm okay with that. Very nice Hawaian print and design.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Material , (Starry69 MI)
    07/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Took a chance and so glad I did, really nice, wish it had pockets

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Really nice!, (baileygirl214 FL)
    07/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Im 52 and it is a perfect length. Great fit and really nice blue floral print. I love it! Thanks G

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not same material as this style last year, (katzzyladi CA)
    07/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this design! Totally adore Hawaiian prints. This is bright & cheery & the design is superb one problem.this is the same design as the very successful dresses of last year, but NOT the same silky, soft light fabric!! I bought all of the dresses from last year because I loved the fabric. This dress fabric is very much like the old polyester of the old days. It is a firmer woven fabric. Please continue with this design, but return to the fabric weight & quality of the design last year!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Duster dress, (Kovich MD)
    07/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the material. I order the large because I take a 12 dress. Fits perfectly.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (hop2hawaii CA)
    07/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wear this after I get out of bed!! Great sizing, wearability, and it looks pretty!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Going Back, (Jeggins IN)
    06/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits frumpy. Not at all flattering. Beautiful material. I am tempted to have it altered, but will probably return.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful summer dress, (sunshine1054 NJ)
    06/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The quality, style, and soft floral flowers make this a perfect dress for any summer outing. The material is soft and flowing on skin and very comfortable. I highly recommend it! Its My first G by Giuliana purchase and look forward to future purchases from this talented designer!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Giuliana Jet Set G Hawaiian Duster Dress, (sw33tp3a CA)
    06/25/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Dress is very cute, and fabric is nice, soft and light weight.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful