G by Giuliana G-Soft Denim Pull-On Jogger

Reviews
34 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Comfy, (Audi1998 OH)
    02/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered tall because I wanted full length. Love fabric,fit,style.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Soft Denim Jogger, (Sue263 NY)
    11/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Cute, soft and comfortable. These run big. The Med was sold out, bought the large, way too big, then took a chance with the small. Fit perfect. I'm an 8|10. I like "G" but her sizing is confusing. Most times they run small, this time big.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great joggers, (Leah57 MS)
    10/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered these and liked them so much I ordered two more pairs. I sized down one size. They are very soft.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Joggers , (KimberlyW2 NY)
    10/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these. There so comfortable. I ordered the black camo. They look really cute on but they run a tad bit big on the back of the hips but it's ok because I don't want my joggers tight. I ordered a petite medium. I'm 5'3, 150lbs, I wear a size 10.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The best jogger ever, (Sunshine007 SC)
    10/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm between a small and medium and decided to order small. Glad I did they fit perfectly, were still room and comfortable and are very flattering.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pull on jogger, (mamastew1 NC)
    10/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The first pair I ordered were too big. So, I returned them, and got the next smaller size. They fit perfectly. Love them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best purchase yet , (DogMomToThree OR)
    10/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Hands down, if one MUST wear pants, these are the most comfortable and flattering pants to wear. They hold you in but are the softest item I have ever put on my body. I bought in all 3 colors. Definitely order a size down. I normally wear a large and the medium fits perfectly.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great pants!!, (Quebrada IL)
    10/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Love these joggers.soft and comfy!! Going to get in black!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Jogging along, (lindaanne123 IL)
    10/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these. Ordered the black camo after got these.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Epic And Functional, (ALouise NY)
    09/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Outstanding fabric. I went back and bought another pair. Giuliana these Kick It! Thank U. I wear a med-Lg. Bought the LG. So Stylin! Im ready! Thank Uuuuu G

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Really soft, (Simon1da FL)
    08/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So cute and comfortable, and the sizing is perfect. The fabric is so soft!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love them get them , (Columbus01 OH)
    08/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    I brought these first time, need to go down a size because I wasnt sure. Got my right size, brought all three colors and I love them.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I give 5 stars, (Co7206 NC)
    08/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these joggers. They fit perfectly and the fabric is wonderful. So soft and cool feeling.I also like the length.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love them!, (1000mimi AZ)
    08/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Loved the fabric, more than, the style is sexy and comfy at the same time. Guliana please make more colors, White! Thank you.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (sashapoo801 IN)
    08/04/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    You are so right. So soft so comfortable. I am impressed. I ordered a medium, should have ordered a small but I don't want to go through sending them back. I will buy a regular pair of jeans soon and buy a small. Thank you so much. I love your clothes. I am 81 years old and don't need a lot of clothes. But I always watch.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful