G by Giuliana Fit and Flare Tee with Seaming

Reviews
58 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(38)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Amazing, (BBgirl5 CA)
    07/04/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Please bring these back, don't change anythng . If possible add even more colors , every women should have a chance to own this style and next to silk my favorite fabric. Its a 20 on he scale f one through ten. Love it !!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT, (wronged CO)
    07/03/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wish I would have discovered it sooner so I could have gotten EVERY COLOR!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fit & Flare Tee , (Karen99pta VA)
    07/02/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This shirt is so awesome that calling it a Tee shirt just doesn't do it justice. I am a HSN Mega fan & during the summer months I am set up for a every 30 day auto ship for tan towels, so I ordered this tee in the color white & I look goodddd

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • such a pretty top, (Cookupcat OH)
    06/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top because of the flare Tee. It is different and flattering to wear. I bought two.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Can't be beat!, (ladym8 MI)
    06/26/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 5 ft. 2 in. and 140 pounds. I ordered the small in pink which fits me well. I might have been able to use an extra small, but I wanted some flow around the hips. This tee is comfortable and stylish. It launders well. I like it so much, I ordered the navy, too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • lovely top, (londoner54 CT)
    06/09/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the Dazzling Blue lovely and soft very comfortable

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love this top, (ripley02 AZ)
    06/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Shirt is soft and flowing. Love all of Giuliana's clothes. She really knows how to make fashion for women!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect , (paula595 MA)
    04/11/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top. Fit is perfect. Ordered the medium and glad I did. Some reviews were saying that it was boxy. I disagree with this. I love it in the dazzling blue and will be ordering more colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great top, (Michele534 IL)
    04/08/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this update to the plain white tee. Very flattering silhouette and well made!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Please bring back more colors, (JEWLJUNKY CA)
    02/08/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Absolutely loved this top. Covers my mid section and very comfortable. Please bring back more spring and summer colors!! Pleeez!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for less than perfect bodies!, (Tomatomas TN)
    07/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    PLEASE bring these back in all of the sizes!!!! I ordered all the colors available at the time in XL. This is the most perfect t-shirt for my apple-shaped body. I have not found any t-shirt better anywhere. I would love them in 100% cotton, but I'm not going to complain! At least bring them with long sleeves for fall/winter? PLEASE. I love them. I've already worn one out.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love , (Jules300 IL)
    06/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The color is so rich. I was afraid it looked like a blue and it said teal. Beautiful and fit is great. I dont order 2 of the same without being in love. Have navy also

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Comfy, (AquariusGal FL)
    06/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered this in the white and I love it. I sized down to a Small and glad I did. I'll be ordering other colors in this.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love the fit and style , (strtup NY)
    05/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the flowy fit, length and style. The longer sides hide the thighs the front of the top flows away from the midriff. Its not too short like some tees. Got the black and the beautiful orange.I am 53 34c 135 pounds. Got the small.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love the Pink Color, (Margot56 ID)
    05/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is a keeper. The neckline is perfect for all lengths of jewelry. Material is very soft, a little sheer so I chose to wear a camisole underneath. Right length.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful