G by Giuliana EcoLuxe Knit Twist-Sleeve Tee

Reviews
13 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • G by Giuliana EcoLuxe Knit Twist-Sleeve Tee, (Eskbaskets OH)
    04/28/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great shirt

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute Top, (lisadlt TX)
    07/27/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this in black. As with all tops I have purchased from Giuliana, the material is nice and the fit is great!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute Top !, (kcalif CA)
    07/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is really a soft and cute top. I like covering my upper arm. I bought in the pink and I came today for the teal & Black. I'm 5-3 101 lbs. Thanks,

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Summer Top, (Slys_Pick NC)
    05/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This color is really lovely. First top Ive purchased from Giuliana. She has great style and colors.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wow!!!, (luckyliz62 PA)
    04/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top. The color is very vibrant, I got the pink to go with a pair of embroidered bermudas and it matches perfectly. I got my regular xs and it fits perfectly and doesn't cling. I'm 5'2" and 117.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Love the style, (DebbieP66 SC)
    04/06/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love it just wish it was longer at least 29" to 30".

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So cute!, (lovemygemstones VA)
    04/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love Guliana styles in her designs. This one is just cute, different & steps up just ordinary tee shirt tops with just that cute extra design detail that makes it more unique & elevated! Always have to go up a good 2 sizes in her jeggings/jeans & 1-2 sizes up in her tops for comfortable fits though; her sizes run smaller then what I wear in other big designers on HSN! But her Ecoluxe is fabulous, cool & comfortable, especially for the summer!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Cute top, (Carson753 PA)
    03/30/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wanted something a bit different than the usual t-shirt and this one fit the bill. Its adorable and fits great.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Linda in NC, (linx11 NC)
    03/25/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Runs small, returned for one size up.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • A little too flimsy and snug in the arms for me , (StarryNight01 PA)
    04/30/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    As stated in my title, the arms were cute but are for more slender armed women than I, and the material is a show all - tell all fabric that doesn't work for me personally either. The design is clever but the execution is lacking.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SMALL!!!!!, (puppymommy2 NY)
    03/31/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the top but its VERY small. It fits like a bodysuit. I want to go up but I dont know if going up one size will even be enough. I dont understand how they can keep saying true to size.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Poor material, (Tessie28 WY)
    03/06/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very disappointed in this top. Arrived very wrinkled with odor. Washed and dried per recomendation on label and did not improve wrinkles or odor

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Did not wear/wash well, (elena263 CT)
    11/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the colors and the material is very soft. However, the material clings in a less than flattering way. The worst part is the fabric is thin and looks very worn after a few washes. I can no longer wear it except for around the house.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful