G by Giuliana EcoLuxe Knit Hi-Low Hem Tee

Reviews
11 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • So Soft, (Gumbi268 PA)
    11/12/2023

    This top fits great. Doesnt cling and its so soft. I love this material

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic tee, (ncbeachgirl1 NC)
    07/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top. Material doesn't cling. Just glides over my curves. Shapely and feels cool to the touch. I bought all colors as this top is flattering. Love the hi lo hemline too.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (1963baggs ID)
    07/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top it is so soft and airy!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this Tee, (clm827 IN)
    06/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is an awesome T-shirt. I wear large to XL for comfort. Purchased this in XL, it is a very comfortable fit everywhere from the sleeves to bust, across the shoulders & hips. There are NO areas of clinging. Material flows nicely, love high/low hemfavorite part. Sleeves fit perfectly. Purchased in blue, vibrant navy, wish I had not canceled my order for golden color. Looking forward to future colors in this tee. To me this is the ideal tee & everyone should want more than one in their closet!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Runs small, (RubyAndrewsLest IL)
    07/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Like this but fits me too tight

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice , (Skingirl13 IL)
    06/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased the navy and olive in my normal size large. Love the fabrication and they fit true to size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not so much, (Bobbe CA)
    06/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have 3 of Giulianas tees. But this one had a sloppy neckline making it look unattractive. I returned it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Another one of G going back, (jewelrydivine CO)
    06/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got this in the yellow. It is huge on me and I should have gotten a small instead of a Medium. The real problem is the wrinkles I simply cannot get out, and I followed directions to the tee. Also, it is so thin, your bra shows through.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Its ok, (FC2015 MI)
    06/15/2022

    Size and length was ok I simply didnt like it in me. Not worth the price. 1X, 57. Returning. HSN please allow printing labels to return items in your HSN phone app. Is not available now. Didnt receive forms to return items through your easy track shipping through HSN, help! Must people use their phone to shop vs laptops.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • See through , (chrissypie CA)
    07/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Cheap see through shows every lump and bump otherwise good fit back it goes disappointed in quality control

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Super Surprised with style & sizing in this one, (Lynie5 IN)
    06/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am a huge fan of G's EcoLuxe tees & own multiples in all styles; however, this particular tee is just plain off. I am 5'4", size 8 jeans, typically M top. I ordered all colors in this tee, size L after careful thought of the long high-low hem style. The details of this tee state it fits "very loose fitting". This is inaccurate in my opinion. Size L should have given me a nice flow considering the LONG high-low hem. It narrows down greatly, making the length ridiculous. Mismarked sizing???

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful