G by Giuliana Duster Sweater Knit Vest

Reviews
14 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love this vest! , (booboo9 CA)
    11/04/2021

    Im only 52 and the large is perfect!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Doesnt have pockets, (TexMexMel TX)
    10/26/2021

    I appreciate the 60% cotton blend yarn which makes this duster very soft to the touch. The fit is good and the long length works for me (Im 59) but I like pockets and there are none. I ordered the Dark Berry which is lovely.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Giuliana Duster Sweater, (Penny2980 OH)
    09/23/2021

    I bought 2 of these. Very well made. The only thing I didn't care for was that they didn't have so type of closure. I went to fabric store and purchased closures that I can add on myself.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (azredhead AZ)
    09/23/2021

    Took way to long to receive. It was too long and not attractive on. Sent back

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not great , (Andi233 NV)
    09/20/2021

    Very poorly made. Does not feel like cashmere. Sent it back. It even had a flaw on the back. Like something you find on the reduced rack at tjmaxx

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Too long!, (Ladyhawke2 NY)
    09/13/2021

    Way too long for 5'3"Just a few inches off ground. Need petite in long styles. Too overwhelming, even with heels. Lovely tho.Returning.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Just what I was hoping for!, (anniegtown TX)
    09/09/2021

    I purchased this vest in the dark green, and I was so pleased with the color, fit and quality! I cant wait until it cools down a bit to wear it with jeans and boots.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great sweater vest! , (Bstylin TX)
    08/30/2021

    Ordered my usual medium size. Could wear medium or small. Is just like shown on tv. Yes a little looser weave but very wearable and a nice purchase. Love the colors offered. Blends nicely with all my G by G purchase. Can easily mix, match and expand my wardrobe. After receiving two colors, went back for remaining two.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Dramatic and Classy!, (Pjthomas PA)
    08/27/2021

    Love the length! I am 5ft 1 in and it fits great. Very dramatic! I tried on a cream sweater dress and put the berry best over it. Then I had a wine obi belt over the vest. I have wine boots from Vince Camuto. You could easily wear a cream colored sweater and jeans and do the same thing. I am pleased with this purchase! G keep thinking outside the box! Good price too!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great quality, (BevG65 TX)
    08/23/2021

    Just too long on me and had concerns it would snag on boot hardware if worn together sadly returned

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Warning tag., (pat210 SC)
    08/21/2021

    Ordered black and thyme. Took too long to arrive. First thing I noticed upon opening package was a tag warning me to take care to be very careful to not snag knit on anything because it was a very delicate knit if I wanted to keep it new looking. If you have a full length vest you will be sitting on etc. how is that going to work. How can you enjoy wearing an outer garment you have to be so careful with. I heard no mention of this during the show. Very irritating. Returning both. More S&H fees

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Wow!, (leftilee MO)
    08/13/2021

    This is gorgeous! I got the berry color & it's beautiful. I'm 5'9 tall so I LOVE the longer length. The material is very soft. I got this in a small & the fit is great. Love that it's a vest. So unique. I do wish it had pockets but I'm not complaining. It's so awesome looking I can live without the pockets! Thanks Giuliana for making these beautiful unique dusters in the longer lengths! Can't wait to see what's next from you!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (paula595 MA)
    08/11/2021

    This is such a well made sweater vest. I got the thyme in one size up to the large from my normal size medium it fits perfectly. So so cute. G if you keep making all these beautiful clothes I am going to be so broke. I am 5'4"and weigh 145 lbs. This is a great 3rd piece. I like the boho feel to it. Thanks G!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great knit duster, (patti125 WA)
    08/09/2021

    Loving the texture of this duster. I ordered a size down from my normal size as it looked a little roomier on the models and I didn't want the piece to kiss close. Love the Thyme color. Hope to see more of this color.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful