G by Giuliana Cropped Knit Jumpsuit

Reviews
306 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(199)
4 Star
(49)
3 Star
(36)
2 Star
(10)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very cute, (Emilynn MO)
    06/14/2021

    Cute, comfortable, flattering.,.what more could you ask for. Went back and got 2 more on clearance

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy summer style, (teacher1124 CA)
    06/10/2021

    Love it !! I'm 5'3'' and 113 lbs. I bought XXS and I love the fit. So easy to wear and look cute. Awesome Giuliana !!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this Jumpsuit!!, (CarolG52 WI)
    06/10/2021

    A great jumpsuit at a great price. Very flattering and comfortable. The length is perfect; I am 5'9", size medium. Will get lots of wear this summer!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (SLICKCHICK TX)
    06/06/2021

    The PM firs great. I'm 5'5 weigh. 145.So comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very tight elastic in the waist, (jane29 IL)
    06/03/2021

    I returned mine in Black XS. It fits everywhere except for the elastic in the waist. It was so tight, no give, and very uncomfortable!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Tons on compliments , (Lady_Loni MD)
    05/30/2021

    I received several compliments on this red jumper! It fit comfortably all day as I wore it from day to night. Definitely wish I got every color!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Outfit, (ShawnMonik PA)
    05/28/2021

    I returned it only b/c I needed a petite. Also the material is very clingy, meaning I'd need Spanx or shape wear for sure. Great color. Style is nice.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • thanks , G !, (eddopostman MO)
    05/23/2021

    ordered the red palm , petite -small : it fits comfortably and looks great on this old " young " lady !came back for the black .thanks , hsn and G for styles for all age groups - specifically older ladies - without being over the top , looking as though we're trying too hard !

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Jumpsuit, (1JoJo WV)
    05/11/2021

    Love this!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LIL SNUG; but will make it work, (karen16 PA)
    05/11/2021

    Love the material and the design of this jumpsuit. I got the Medium, the waistband is the only thing snug about it the rest of the garment fits like a dream. I got the blk/wht snake. Very cute. I am on a Covid-Weight-Loss journey, and thus far making strides down the scale, with the right underpinning this waistband will be fine until I shed the last 12lbs. Happy I bought it on clearance and would buy again, if avail in a larger size & different color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Exactly what I needed , (misshk CA)
    05/11/2021

    It's very comfortable and I love the length.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fits perfectly, (wanttobeawannabe NY)
    05/05/2021

    I havent had or worn a jumpsuit since the early 80s. Im very petite with a longer body and this fits like its custom made.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Happy and comfortable jumpsuit , (azari NC)
    05/04/2021

    I always hesitated to wear jumpsuit because going to bathroom with them is very hard ; but this one is exceptional, easy to take off fast and still comfortable and happy fabric . Im glad of my purchase. I bought petite xs , the length goes to my ankles. Im 5.2 and 122 Ib

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Jumpsuit, (Pag710gogetter4s MD)
    05/01/2021

    Wonderful fit...highly recommended! Quite pleased overall !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (christy231 FL)
    04/28/2021

    So in love with this jumpsuit..fits beautifully.. so comfy..fabric is great..just ordered a 3rd..beats shorts and a t shirt

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful