G by Giuliana Colorblock Sport Jacket

Reviews
20 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Sports Jacket , (lucylue900845 MD)
    05/02/2020

    Beautiful color & made well. Feels great on & comfortable all day wear

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (teetee21 IL)
    06/28/2019

    Quality piece and the fit and detail is great. I look for pieces with designer touches and this one definitely hit the mark

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cool Mom! , (Louise530 NY)
    06/13/2019

    Compliments Galore! I got the matching pants. I love my look. I feel like a Cool Mom running around town. Thank You, Giuliana.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not good material, (Nanou13 FL)
    05/16/2019

    I love the cut and look but hate the material , too rough on my skin .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love this jacket, (bedspread7 CA)
    04/26/2019

    omg this jacket is super cool and made well, sorry I didn't buy sooner....bought a med. perfect fit....will wear with a lot besides the matching pants....so in love with this!!! thanks G.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Do Not Purchase, (shellh76 MD)
    04/17/2019

    I love the look and fit of this Jacket. it is beautiful. BUT, following the washing instructions provided, once completed washing, small white balls all over, impossibly stuck and not able to be removed! Very Disappointed!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Jacket!, (pamnewjersey NJ)
    04/07/2019

    I purchased this jacket in both black and navy, along with the matching side snap jogger pants. I will get a lot of use from these sets. I have worn them on dress down days at school, to Zumba class, and as comfortable, yet stylish weekend wear. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Jacket!, (pamnewjersey NJ)
    04/07/2019

    I purchased this jacket in both black and navy, along with the matching side snap jogger pants. I will get a lot of use from these sets. I have worn them on dress down days at school, to Zumba class, and as comfortable, yet stylish weekend wear. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too Cute , (DoubleR CA)
    03/27/2019

    This jacket is so cute. My cousin bought blk/white , she showed me and I immediately bought blk/whi . I then showed my sister and she bought it. We love jacket and pants. We have both blu/whi outfit and Blk/whi outfit. Jacket and pants fit nicely. Just too cute. Can be dressed up with hills or down with tennis shoe.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect outfit, (gegeejade NC)
    03/23/2019

    Love this outfit! Definitely great for looking fit while running errands. Im so glad I purchased it. Do it again GG.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Prefer straight leg, not tapered, (SMJ2 UT)
    02/28/2019

    The first sizing chart was incorrect. I wear an 18. I re-ordered the 1x in the jacket. The xl would have been too small. I am returning because the fabric is little scratchy on the skin.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • outstanding!, (southernsassy FL)
    02/21/2019

    Got this colorblock sport jacket and the pant that goes with it, and I love it!!!! The fit is spot on and the design and fabric/workmanship is superior. I will buy more from Giuliana's line, you bet! Highly recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Impressed , (purchases63 GA)
    02/13/2019

    I really like the design and fabric return runs small

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • J from Florida , (10bubbles FL)
    02/13/2019

    Loved the jacket fabric very nice colors were beautiful but I ordered a medium it was too small had to send back but decided to heavy to wear in south Florida I love her clothes though. Ive seen people mentioning sizing issues Im having same problems had to send back a lot more items dont want to but if it doesnt fit what the heck designers and no I havent gained a pound promise its not me too big too little YIKES

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Jacket!, (Jeanlover CA)
    02/13/2019

    This jacket is awesome. The side panels make it super flattering. It's sporty for daytime with the pants and tennis shoes but also a super cool piece to wear with jeans and boots at night.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful