G by Giuliana Bouclé Knit Sleeveless Trench Coat

Reviews
9 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • A GREAT CLASSIC LADY'S LOOK , (GraceofGod NJ)
    11/20/2022

    Read all the reviews before I bought it. Read the belt placement opinions. My opinion is the placement is part of the classic look this sleeveless piece has. It is also very, very well made. Thank you for the quality! Really good quality! Bring it back!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Giuliana duster master, (beaglemom50 NC)
    11/10/2022

    Love this and all your duster long sleeve and sleeveless. You are the master. On this duster I bought every color awesome duster. I need a purple one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super cute, (Shoedoll FL)
    02/27/2022

    I ordered the grey and black. Unfortunately, the first time I ordered size small due to reviews. I should have ordered xs. I am 55 32dd,28,35. The small was huge on me and the jacket had big hips and I dont have any hips. I returned for the xs and it fit a little better. The lapel all the way down the front is terrible in that the lining needs to be sewn down inside. as it wants to flap forward&cheapens the look, Im returning one and getting some no sewn tape and adhering the seam to down.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I love this style, (cliffhanger CA)
    02/09/2022

    I have one like this from Giulana from many years ago, a bulkier style, still wear it on chilly days. I always take the belt off immediately because the waist is always way too high, it looks better without anyway. Wished this came in darker colors too, apart from black. Burgundy, Sage, a nice dark Blue. I got the Grey this time, it's almost a silvery grey. And I sized up, I like these vests to be roomy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fab trench, (debbadoo622 NY)
    01/25/2022

    So versatile!Over dresses, skirts, leggings, jeans. Went up a size for layering. Won't wear the belt.Easy wear and care.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cheap garment , (Kaji CA)
    11/22/2021

    I'm nit happy at all,I pay the price that except it will be llokvery expensive and high class but very cheap ..

    3 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Giuliana Boucle Knit Trench Coat, (Penny2980 OH)
    10/19/2021

    Very well made. I purchased 2. My only input is the belt loops on coat is for those that are short waisted. I'm going to have to get tailored.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • runs very small, (bijou100 NC)
    10/06/2021

    I bought this in my usual size, and it does not come close to meeting in the middle. I wear a 2X and it fits me like a L or XL. It is also very long, almost to my ankles. I would like it just below my knees but not to my ankles. I wish Giuliana had made it in a petite. I do like the pink color but also would like it better without the belt, especially since the coat does not meet in the front.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Classy and beautiful!, (Pjthomas PA)
    09/12/2021

    The pink trench coat is a beautiful color. It is flattering. Love the length. I do not care for the belt. It could have been better without it. I am happy to see the pink for the fall. I like different colors beside the dark colors. I will have this for years to come. I can pair it with a dress or a sweater and jeans.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful