G by Giuliana Black Label Sherpa Fleece Crossbody Bag

Reviews
9 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Got the sapphire blue !, (marty676 PA)
    01/13/2023

    Got the blue bag to match my coat and its a perfect match! I had to down size my wallet to a credit card holder to make enough space for my iPhone , small mirror and lipstick! There is a small zipper compartment inside to hold cash . The gold crossbody chain is long as it needed to be because the coat is long! I like the look!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Showstopper , (dachshoundmom NC)
    12/18/2022

    Purchased the mauve coat and matching purse. This is a statement piece. The color is so fun and literally women of every age group smiles and tells me how they love the matching purse with the coat. The comments have been nobody has seen this before. It looks so expensive. Little do they know how affordable it is. Thank you G you knocked this combination out of the park. I have strawberry blonde hair and really took the risk with mauve and now to my surprise its a winner.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sapphire with coat, (stylediva5 PA)
    01/04/2023

    This bag should have been 2" taller and 2"-3" larger across. Goes great with the coat.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cute bag, (nala81 WI)
    12/24/2022

    I wanted to review a coat as I bought 3. My daughter the L and it almost fit me. The 1 x in white was fine. The 1x in blue was mislabeled as a 1x but its a 2x. My taylor figured it out right away said its common to happen when fabric is thicker. Now Im paying another 65 to alter the blue coat so it fits like my 1x white. I could go xl but sold out and I want room to layer

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Please Make This Larger, (mrsmn07 FL)
    12/13/2022

    This bag is super cute and I love all of G's items however, please make this 11"x9" which would be the perfect size to store a wallet, keys, and a phone. Something a little larger than this would be perfect. Otherwise very well made, great price, looks high end.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cute purse, (jhluvsnh TX)
    12/11/2022

    Sent back because the matching coat didn't work.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful but wouldn't stay snapped, (TTQRose NV)
    12/01/2022

    I ordered this the minute I saw it. It's not mean to hold more than a phone and keys, maybe a credit card. The color, style and chain are wonderful. However, it was difficult to snap, then wouldn't stay snapped. I wanted this to work so badly but I returned. Sad.

    20 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • To small, (gailf6 SD)
    12/16/2022

    This bag is much smaller than expected for the price Sending it back.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Poor Quality, cheap looking bag!, (ClassyMiss IN)
    12/13/2022

    Very disappointed! Sent all 3 back! No quality control on these bags! Such a shame because this wouldve been so cute with the matching coats! Flaps on bags crooked, designer nameplates crooked, teddy bear Sherpa sparce in places on strap almost bare spots, crooked flaps because bags were not made square! Cheap lining felt like it had a flimsy piece of cardboard inside, so cheap looking! Cant believe G put her name on these! Not worth the price because of the quality issues!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful