G by Giuliana Black Label Quilted Faux Leather Coat

Reviews
13 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • FABULOUS, (pahrumpian NV)
    12/12/2023

    Very soft, supple enough to fold the collar up around neck and stays in place or just raise it up for wind protection. Able to tuck sleeves under to shorten and not have to sew. They stay in place putting on and off. 5'6", 130lbs, 36-28-38 ordered medium and have full hip to hip wrap which is what I wanted for room to layer. Order a second as a backup in case someone's cat, dog, bird, shopping cart attacks it. In a word, FABULOUS.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Stunning !, (toelong1 CA)
    11/27/2023

    This is my second coat I have purchased from Guiliana Black Label and am happy again with this purchase. it is made well, soft and material is not stiff at all. I went again with size Large ( I am 56) and have some room to layer underneath. Is easy to do this as it is belted. This is eye stopper ! Well made, and is lined. Very on trend with style and is very sexy looking when worn.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Surprisingly Lightweight, (Brooke CA)
    10/27/2023

    Loved this Coat, it looks like it might be stiff and I expected it to be, but it is nice and flexible. It is well fitted and comfortable to wear - a real classic piece, Hope to have it for a long time

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (valb8 IL)
    10/20/2023

    I like the material, style, color. I had to exchange from a med to a large the medium fit but I wanted it more fuller around the waist.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • chic and flattering, (bijou100 NC)
    10/18/2023

    The quilted faux leather coat runs large. I could use a size smaller than my regular size if one were available. However, since it is not a bulky coat and since the front does not have buttons, I can wear it a little big. Also, since the coat is not heavy, I could wear a blazer or suit jacket under it. I absolutely love the design and find it flattering and very stylish. Love the big collar, the belt, and the quilted design. I will wear it with my black quilted boots and quilted purse.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • GORGEOUS!, (TJ322 IL)
    10/10/2023

    I cannot tell you how many compliments I received when I wore this coat!! It is definitely one-of-a-kind! I am 5'5" and 145 lbs and purchased a medium and it is perfect!! Do not sleep on this...it is HOT!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Took a chance.glad I did!, (nutty4style NJ)
    12/16/2022

    Ive been wearing this coat for most days over the past two weeks. I am so impressed by everything about it. I am fussy about what I wear, and have a bit of a coat addiction. Didnt need it by any means but Im glad I ordered it! It looks like the real deal but theres no guilt over wearing leather.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Looks nice, (dzired2b TX)
    10/03/2023

    love the large lapel - popped up it looks fab. the quilted look is upscale and i am looking forward to wearing it. I am 5'9 and 170 with broader shoulders and the medium fits great.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • RiverBlueNJ, (smothersagee123 NJ)
    12/22/2022

    Would have given it 5 stars, except for the pockets. They were placed a little too far back. Other than that love it!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful but not for me, (ruby04 FL)
    01/24/2024

    This is such a beautiful coat but the collar is so oversized and sticks way up. Giuliana is amazing and my go to for great clothes. This over shadowed my frame.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Look but.., (tinkerb NY)
    01/01/2023

    Like this a lot however, the pockets are sewn on the side seams which makes them too far back to reach comfortably. Would have preferred if they were placed a little more to the front for easier access.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Whats with the Collar, (sweetpants801 VA)
    10/06/2023

    This jacket runs large but the collar is the worse. Runs very large and makes the coat look overwhelming.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (MLC99 VA)
    12/13/2022

    When I saw this jacket on air, I thought it was so chic but did not fit me well and looked cheap.

    11 out of 14 found this review helpful