G by Giuliana Black Label Metallic Knit Jumpsuit

Reviews
13 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Classy and Comfortable , (diamondgirl214 FL)
    12/14/2023

    Excellent execution G! The fabric is to die for. All the sparkles without the shedding, pulling and hassle of glitter or piettes (sequin discs). I'm 5'8"/2x and I appreciate the easy pull on, relaxed fit - Great for holiday gatherings.Got LOTS of compliments!!I tried both colors - decided I'd get more wear out of the black, but the silver is STUNNING if you have an occassion for it.PLEASE keep bringing this fabrication. This would be cute with a deep v neckline.It's a winner for me!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy Elegance!, (Dimples531 NY)
    11/17/2023

    This jumpsuit gives you the ease of one piece dressing with the elegance of glitter. It's comfortable but elevated and that's how I like to do the holidays! Great fit and easy to pair with flats or a heels. I may also look at belting it but not necessary at all!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy on, pretty!, (Vonn129 FL)
    10/19/2023

    I purchased a 1x and was easy to step into, haven't worn it yet, but looking forward to wearing it for the holidays. Wish I had the beautiful figure of the host, but it looked nice on my 1x size.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Knocked it out of the park!, (designerkat CA)
    10/18/2023

    There are no words to describe how FABULOUS this is! From the very special soft textile to the flow, fit, dolman sleeve, pleating and great leg shape with a slit. Got it in black & am 5'6". Added G's narrow black obi belt and voila! Makes your heart skip a beat its just that good. Total timeless yet modern FASHION!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Jumpsuit , (fancyevang IN)
    10/12/2023

    I am so glad I order this stunning jumpsuit. Perfect fit for my 56 frame. 150lbs 67 years young on 17 November. Thinking about ordering the silver so I can make a choice. The med. I order it fits loose. I think Im liking the loose fit. Comfortable also. I will buy a belt. Thanks Doll!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • shiny jumpsuit , (wetsugar48 NY)
    11/09/2023

    From I saw this jumpsuit I fell in love with it I watch the host and the model and I buy mine on be off of what the host says it's stregthy and I size down my regular size is medium and I buy a small I am 5 1 ft it fit like a glove the top is just fine the reason why I give four stars is because on one leg there's three spots where the shine is coming of I like it alot am still thinking of sending it back I don't know if it will continue to come off for a hundred and so dollars I want it to las

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Well made, size up if curvy, (ccino MD)
    10/10/2023

    Black Label is usually really good quality but the fit is always off. Im a solid 14, maybe small 16. I ordered both 1x and 2x. The 1x fits but I can feel the garnmet pulling up if I lift my arms. 2x is a bit more loose and blousy. Feels more comfy. Both look great on so either would be fine but I can dance and move without feeling the fabric grab onto my thighs or back with the larger size. Her clothing always seems to be cut on the more straigt side.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Never opened, (deutch CA)
    04/05/2024

    This is my replacement. My original one was never received. I was so happy that HSN sent me a replacement; however later on they said the claim is no good because the UPS had record showing it was delivered. We were on vacation when the shipment was made but HSN doesn't believe me. I was so happy with the replacement. Now I had to be charged extra for something disappeared from my front door. Sad and mad! I planned to wear this during this past New Year but the replacement came too late.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fun material!, (MplsMNShopper MN)
    11/08/2023

    Ordered both silver and black in my usual size L to try the differences in colors. Fun material, so shiny and sparkly, and super comfortable. Unfortunately need to return both. Not a good style for my body type (with a thick waist). And both were too long. I'm 5'2" and tried on with 3" wedge heels and they were still dragging on the ground. Didn't want to spend more money to get them hemmed at a tailor shop. Fun outfit for someone taller and with a defined waist.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not for plus girls, (SuttonPlace MD)
    11/09/2023

    Bought a 3x. Had to fight to get it over my waist. Not that much stretch. Bigger fight to get it over my DDD top. Once on it looked nice but not slimming. Returned.Would only recommend to a thin friend.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Top too blousy, (Lexilady VA)
    10/29/2023

    I purchased the silver jumpsuit. I love the reflectiveness of the garment and I really love the length. However, I found the top half the jumpsuit was too blousy. It made me look larger than I am but not in a good way.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Pretty BUT, (MimiW4 MA)
    10/24/2023

    I had a very difficult time putting on the top of the jumpsuit. I am smaller on top than bottom, but still struggled. I weigh 156, and ordered the M.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • I'm disappointed!, (Janob NJ)
    10/16/2023

    This jumpsuit is beautiful; however, it is very hard to get in and then out of it. I love Guiliana's jumpsuits and have many of them. I thought this one would be the same in terms of ease. I'm disappointed. Please note that I'm elderly and that might be the reason. I also found it to be very long and would have had to have it tailored before I wore it.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful