G by Giuliana Black Label Hi-Low Drama Sweater

Reviews
8 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Sweater, (monilou WA)
    01/11/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the color,just like it looked on TV. Its a very pretty sweater and love the material,so soft to the touch and feels good on my skin. The only problem I have it runs a little bit to big and so i have to return. I ordered a size 2xl and usually it fits perfect,not this time sadly.I would recommend it to family and friends thou.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Have it every color, (mjaxn NV)
    11/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This sweater brings the drama but is also wonderfully comfortable.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!, (ejmnana OH)
    10/06/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Oh I love this top. Soft and light and the drama I love from G! I always look at measurements for my perfect fit! LOVE!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOOVVVE!!!, (Blux1 CA)
    09/29/2023

    Love, love, love it! Ordered 2. Purple is Beautious! Order true to size. I went up but it was too big. It is Soooo soft, love it! I live in SoCal. Look fwd to wearing it over the winter. Please make more of this style, but can you make it so the neck is wider and can be pulled down one shoulder?

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love the high low, (kiki46 NC)
    10/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a great top. I am into drama tops these days. Love the fabric, very soft.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fair, (Lis76 VA)
    09/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The colors are beautiful but too pricey for this drama top! I have all the others from Guiliana but this one was thinner material and fits true to size. Not alot of stretch.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Way too big for an xxs, (pebble98 NV)
    12/29/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered an xxs and was way too big. This product seems good if it was specific to maternity clothing.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Poor Design, (klekter AZ)
    09/13/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this style of tunic - I have several from other designers. This one missed the mark for me. The cowl neck is overkill - it competes with the drama of the exaggerated hemline and makes this tunic look messy. There is WAY too much material in the back. Totally unflattering the way this is cut. Colors are pretty, but fabric was just OK - more like Walmart quality than a designer piece.

    12 out of 14 found this review helpful