G by Giuliana Black Label Faux Leather Midi Skirt

Reviews
10 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Faux leather chic , (claire727 NV)
    01/12/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this skirt in a size small and it fits true to size. It is lightweight and has a nice waistband. I had a giuliana blouse that goes with this perfectly. I will get a lot of wear out if this skirt.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Looking Skirt in Black, (Michks CT)
    01/07/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought both the top and skirt in black. I think they both make a very good looking outfit.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love ut, (FillyfromPhilly PA)
    12/14/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Im 52 and petite. I ordered all 3 colors and wish there were more colors like red?It looks like a dress but is a comfortable 2 piece. I ordered a small .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Flowy sexy, (CaliSunshinez CA)
    11/10/2023

    So comfortable! So flattering! I carry weight in my midsection and I look 2 sizes smaller in this skirt with matching top. Im 510 and ordered xl. I like the material and agree it is thin. But with black tights and boots your dressed like a runway model. I love it!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Much more flattering in person, (CASABLANCA CA)
    10/26/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was surprised when I tried the skirt on how flattering it was. There is movement. The waistband is stretchy and comfortable. I didnt expect to like it as much as I do. It will look beautiful with tailored jackets as well as the matching blouse and the popular oversized sweaters. Bought it in black.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Unusual fabric and very comfortable, (winga NV)
    11/26/2023

    Fabric at waistband is soft, smooth, and elegant, not an average elastic material. I thought the skirt portion was also soft, lightweight, and flows with movement. At 5 foot 6, 140, the medium was too wide fitting, although the waist was ok. Maybe, I am just used to closer fitting styles; or perhaps a size Small would be better.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Faux Leather Midi Skirt, (srdrjr PA)
    07/12/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like the look of the skirts that I got and they feel great. The only thing is they don't fall right. (sort of bunches up) Won't wear them out but they are okay for around the house. First time disappointed with GB's clothes

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Keep Trying , (GeeM2 AZ)
    12/23/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I keep trying to get something that fits right or doesnt look cheap. I bought the skirt and two tops. I made sure to size up in the top so I usually wear a large but sized up to 1x. I couldnt believe it. The shirts were both two small and pulled and the arms were halfway up my forearm.plus they all wear very poor quality I could have done better and the W store. Again very disappointed.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Quality , (designdee PA)
    12/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The skirt doesnt fall right it should have been made longer maybe it would fall and look better

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Questionable quality, (Honestruth TX)
    10/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the violet and the cinnamon. The skirts are pretty, not really "pleated" but look nice, vibrant colors, I liked them.However, where is the hem?The cinnamon is terrible, it has very noticeable jagged edges at the bottom, it was not properly cut and without a hem, this can easily get worse. Very bad quality..Now I'll think twice about buying clothes from this brand.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful