G by Giuliana Black Label Desert Rider EcoChic Denim Fringe Jacket

Reviews
16 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it, (sugarshe TN)
    10/15/2023

    I love this jacket. However, I did not try it on once received until what felt like a few weeks and discovered it was too big. I called to exchange but per customer service it was to late to do so. So, now I'm stuck with a $113.00 jacket I can't wear. Still a 5 star as it is well made and very pretty. just fits at least 2 sizes big on me. Boxy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Dust Storm is Beautiful!, (Vbeach76 NC)
    10/14/2023

    Couldn't believe the price drop and a coupon! my lucky day to purchase this beautiful Jean Jacket. I ordered 14 and it fits just like I wanted it to... not tight. love the fringe and the flowers! My new favorite!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love the fringe, (shirgirl62 CA)
    08/28/2023

    I love this jacket. Too hot to wear it now, but can't wait for fall and winter. The fringe is fine. Not sure why other reviews were negative.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • love, love & love, (Nothingavailable TN)
    08/17/2023

    love, love this jacket. Great quality for the money. Yes, the fringe is material that looks like leather. Description says faux leather & so it can be washed. I bought 2 jackets 1 for me 1 for a friend for her Birthday.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Such an awesome jacket!, (NannyNae GA)
    07/23/2023

    I love anything with a southwestern flair and this jacket just hits the spot. Thank you Guiliana for this great jacket! Very true to size!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Embroidery and Fringe, (stylediva5 PA)
    06/20/2023

    This jacket is very stylish. Not stiff or heavy. Embellishments are great. Slightly oversized but can accommodate a light sweater or turtleneck in the fall.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Yeboah KY)
    06/23/2023

    I purchased both jackets. They fit great 18W good stretch. The fringe is somewhat different. I have DG denim fringe jacket and the fringe on DGs Jean jacket is heavier, exact same material as the jacket, real fringe, not sure what kind G has used but doesnt fall properly and has no weight to keep the fringe hanging down. I like all the other beautiful designs on both jackets so I will keep them. Thanks G.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Frankie60 TX)
    06/17/2023

    ordered Oasis, my regular W-22 jacket size cuz of cotton percentile, but fits like a W-24, has lotsa stretch but I like space n may shrink due to cotton. Otherwise sleeve longer than my other jean jackets its ok, cute for senior 71ish, price good w/20% coupon n first time show price n is not heavy! Texas weather is over 100 so wearing it will wait til cooler days. Keeper! Oh luv fringe n design on back too.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Denim Fringe Jacket, (Dakota07 VA)
    06/22/2023

    Overall, I love the jacket, BUT the quality of the fringe is not good. It doesn't hang properly and is rather cheap looking. A shame, because otherwise a great jacket.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fake looking, (ring1 GA)
    06/22/2023

    I usually love G but not this jacket! The fringe looks like plastic.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • On the fence, (PinkBikini FL)
    06/21/2023

    Ok, here goes: Fabric is stiff, but style is cute. I like the western flair with the embrodery. The fringe was making me crazy! It was curled and twisted, tangled with other strands. Looked horrid! I used my flat iron and smoothed each piece of fringe. Yes, it took forever to do it, but it worked!! The fringe is straight and lays correctly....100% better. I bought the matching jeans and will review those as well.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (luna520 OH)
    06/19/2023

    The jacket is good quality and is cute. I did not like the make of the fringe on the jacket.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cheap quality, (Nicki2323 KY)
    07/25/2023

    The fringe looks like its made out of cardboard. Not acceptable for the price. Really poor quality. I wanted to like this denim jacket .

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • SO DISAPPOINTING, (Bcostl NY)
    01/14/2024

    so I knew from other reviews that the fringe was going to be awful & like paper. I thought i could take to a leather place and get real suede fringe put on. But didn't even get that far, b/c the cut was so off, there was waaay too much material bunched up at back of arm where it met the yoke..right where the fringe & embroidery would direct your eye to look! what kind of alien female fit model did they use ? really too bad, as the embroidery was very nice. expect way better from G black label

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fringe, (button31 CA)
    07/01/2023

    Low quality fringe. What a shame. Everything else was very nice. Sending back.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful