G by Giuliana Black Label Cross-Front Drama Top

Reviews
32 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • FABULOUS , (Koochie1224 MO)
    11/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I Love this top. I had to make a adjustment when I got it, but all turned out good. I felt young and sassy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Top, (dimplesnwinks IL)
    10/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this to wear to a 5 hour yoga retreat in mid September. It was perfect. The material is soft but not clingy. The lavender color is a very soft pastel. I bought a medium. It was the right weight for a day in the lower 70s. The only drawback is that the top does come open at the overlay. Next time Ill wear a lightweight tank under it. My yoga instructor LOVED the top, so I came back and bought one for her. Will be giving it was a thank you gift for all she does for her students.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super soft, (Kovich MD)
    10/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the blue and the shape. Fits great. True to size

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cozy, (nalongo PA)
    09/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I had to sleep in this top because I lost my! luggage ...could not stop sleeping in it! Best sleep wear! Its not a sleep wear but boy! Its so comfortable in bed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Extremely comfortable top, (SweetSue07 CA)
    08/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wore this with a black pair of pants and pink sandals. Went to a dance with 50 others and so many compliments from friends and strangers.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Adorable, (sandtj MO)
    08/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I didnt think I would like it on me, but I took a chance and Im glad I did! I got it in the black and it is so cute. It will be great for fall with jeans and boots. Love it!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Drama top, (ps49 FL)
    08/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The drama top is made well and great!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Color is spectacular, (emhdgfan FL)
    07/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Was lucky enough to get the coral sunset and wish I had been able to order from the beginning as all colors mostly sold out. Please keep this style since it covers and looks good with crops or leggings. I didn't write this until I washed it. Wash in cold, hang to dry.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love This Top, (Lyds_nana PA)
    07/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top. It fits so well and it comfortable. It is a cooler fabric to wear and soft. First time I wore it was to church and got compliments.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT!, (joan373 KY)
    07/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got this in black size XS and sort of wish I had gotten in XXS as I would rather it be more form fitting. Black is sold out now but XS is fine. I would get true to size unless you want it to hug your curves more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Simply Love It, (felines56 CA)
    07/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So happy I ordered these tops, they are fabulous!! I'm addicted to the cross over style and would love to see this in more colors. For fit purposes, I purchased XS.....at 5'7/112 lbs, the fit is great. Thank you Guiliana, your clothes are just amazing!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love the style , (cruisinggirl CA)
    07/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a chic tee shirt with style. I love the cross front style. The blue color is beautiful and the fit is great. I wear size 10/12 and size large fits great. The material is nice and soft and I like the length.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I love it, (auntchrissy AZ)
    07/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this style of Giuliana's. I have bought every item that she comes out with in this crossover style. It is so figure flattering. It hides all my things I want hidden

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Nana2707 NC)
    07/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    There was a mix up when it was shipped but I finally got it! I love the style. So fresh and new. May have to order another color before they are gone! Runs true to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very chic, (Lisa288 NJ)
    07/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top. Wore it and received so many compliments. The color blue is beautiful. Love to buy more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful