G by Giuliana Black Label Cross-Front Drama Top

Reviews
32 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Simply Love It, (felines56 CA)
    07/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So happy I ordered these tops, they are fabulous!! I'm addicted to the cross over style and would love to see this in more colors. For fit purposes, I purchased XS.....at 5'7/112 lbs, the fit is great. Thank you Guiliana, your clothes are just amazing!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love the style , (cruisinggirl CA)
    07/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a chic tee shirt with style. I love the cross front style. The blue color is beautiful and the fit is great. I wear size 10/12 and size large fits great. The material is nice and soft and I like the length.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I love it, (auntchrissy AZ)
    07/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this style of Giuliana's. I have bought every item that she comes out with in this crossover style. It is so figure flattering. It hides all my things I want hidden

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Nana2707 NC)
    07/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    There was a mix up when it was shipped but I finally got it! I love the style. So fresh and new. May have to order another color before they are gone! Runs true to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just not a good look for me, (NewEnglander56 MA)
    07/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the feel of the fabric but it was a little too clingy on my bulges.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very chic, (Lisa288 NJ)
    07/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top. Wore it and received so many compliments. The color blue is beautiful. Love to buy more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (brooklyn005 WV)
    07/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This shirt is awesome, nice fit and makes you look slimmer. Very soft and nice length would highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and Flattering, (trendy-teacher NJ)
    07/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 5'2" and have curves...This top is Absolutely figure flattering and gorgeous! Fit me true to my size--does not cling to the body. I wore it recently to a BBQ on a humid day and could not believe how cool and comfortable I felt in this. I paired this top with a soft cotton knee length legging...I felt like a million bucks in this look!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love it, (NAG15 NY)
    07/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Received many compliments, my only issue, I wish the material didn't wrinkle so easily

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fit is bad at right shoulder arm seam, (CharlotteLady NC)
    07/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The material is soft and lovely, but the fit where the sleeve is attached to the shoulder/front of top is not cut and sew right. It looks so off it's not funny. I'm returning this top as "Defective".

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love top, (AnnaKoos711 IN)
    07/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got coral love the length and the fabric. Really like G line. Got the LG. Fit perfect.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Adorbs and comfy, (ntegriti11 OH)
    07/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have several tops by G with similar cut (tank w scarf which i love) and this one does not disappoint. So comfy and soft plus falls nicely on bod with good bum coverage. Got it in 2 colors.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Too Long, (scottsbrat2529 NC)
    07/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very lovely shirts, I ordered 2 however I am returning 2. They fit fine I just think they are to long in the back, maybe it is just my shape? I don't know but I love the front, the back side length bothered me. I'm a size 14/ Large so not real bumpy back there I just felt like it would be more bothersome than free flowing and enjoyable. Otherwise very cute and fancy item

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • This Top, (Tresha6 NJ)
    07/04/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This Top is an Artistic Flattering Design for All TimeI wear mine all the Time-Keep on Producing them-Never discontinue this design.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fabric, (lynn999 PA)
    07/03/2022

    I really like the style and fit of this top but the fabric is a bit itchy, this would be great in Pima cotton, also the tags have to be cut out

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful