G by Giuliana Black Label Cross-Front Drama Top

Reviews
32 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • FABULOUS , (Koochie1224 MO)
    11/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I Love this top. I had to make a adjustment when I got it, but all turned out good. I felt young and sassy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dusappointed, (FillyfromPhilly PA)
    10/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Way too big god a petite even if u order small or x small

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Top, (dimplesnwinks IL)
    10/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this to wear to a 5 hour yoga retreat in mid September. It was perfect. The material is soft but not clingy. The lavender color is a very soft pastel. I bought a medium. It was the right weight for a day in the lower 70s. The only drawback is that the top does come open at the overlay. Next time Ill wear a lightweight tank under it. My yoga instructor LOVED the top, so I came back and bought one for her. Will be giving it was a thank you gift for all she does for her students.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super soft, (Kovich MD)
    10/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the blue and the shape. Fits great. True to size

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cozy, (nalongo PA)
    09/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I had to sleep in this top because I lost my! luggage ...could not stop sleeping in it! Best sleep wear! Its not a sleep wear but boy! Its so comfortable in bed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty Top but very SLOW Delivery, (Fashionsickness KY)
    09/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First of all let me say I received my beautiful top today in the Rose Cloud. I am 5'5 153lb bust size is 32G and I am between a small and a medium and I bought the medium and it fits very well. My four stars is for the very slow delivery. I ordered this on August 27th and just received it on September 6th. I believe that the delivery system needs work, there is no way even with the holiday this should have taken so long to receive. Another option is needed especially with the holidays coming.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Mehh - need better quality control , (kcalafiore1 NY)
    09/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    My initial thoughts of this shirt was it was absolutely perfect ! I tried it on and it was ok so I kept it. It was definitely too heavy to wear in the dead of summer so I tried to wear it the other night when it got colder. The wind blew and thank God I was wearing high waisted leggings because the whole shirt flew open and my entire EVERYTHING was out there...2nd problem I realized was it was sewn HORRIBLE it doesn't lie flat on your body. It's bumpy on the seam in the front. Sad!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Extremely comfortable top, (SweetSue07 CA)
    08/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wore this with a black pair of pants and pink sandals. Went to a dance with 50 others and so many compliments from friends and strangers.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Adorable, (sandtj MO)
    08/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I didnt think I would like it on me, but I took a chance and Im glad I did! I got it in the black and it is so cute. It will be great for fall with jeans and boots. Love it!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Drama top, (ps49 FL)
    08/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The drama top is made well and great!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • nope, (CaliforniaGold NV)
    07/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nor flattering on large busted women.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Color is spectacular, (emhdgfan FL)
    07/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Was lucky enough to get the coral sunset and wish I had been able to order from the beginning as all colors mostly sold out. Please keep this style since it covers and looks good with crops or leggings. I didn't write this until I washed it. Wash in cold, hang to dry.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love This Top, (Lyds_nana PA)
    07/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top. It fits so well and it comfortable. It is a cooler fabric to wear and soft. First time I wore it was to church and got compliments.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Horrible, (tarheel71 GA)
    07/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very unflattering sweater. Couldnt wait to get it out of my house. No stars at all.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT!, (joan373 KY)
    07/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got this in black size XS and sort of wish I had gotten in XXS as I would rather it be more form fitting. Black is sold out now but XS is fine. I would get true to size unless you want it to hug your curves more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful