G by Giuliana Black Label ChicTech Pearl Bomber Jacket

Reviews
16 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Sophisticated Bomber Jacket, (southernsassy FL)
    04/05/2023

    I love this jacket and pant set! The fabric is soft and lightweight, and with that certain "edge" that Giuliana expertly brings to her line. I got the black and pearl jacket: the jacket is comfortable and perfect for the warmer months. Highly recommend.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Jacket!!, (cruizn MN)
    03/31/2023

    I purchased the peach ,so stunning and well made!The fit is excellent!Get ready for many wonderful compliments!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love the fit!, (Pjthomas PA)
    03/28/2023

    Love this jacket! The fit is spot on! Looks great dressed up or down. I could have done without the pearls on the back, but this is an exceptional jacket. If this was on a scale with 10 being the highest, I would give it a 20. I would love to see this in ivory or white! You and your team do a great job thinking outside the box.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (Whitegardenia0 FL)
    03/27/2023

    Can't wait to see this beautiful jacket!Style, color and fit are spot on!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!, (sewgirl22 WI)
    03/26/2023

    This jacket is unique and special! I couldn't decide on a color , but went with the black one. The quality is top notch and it is well fitting for me. Thank you Giuliana for offering a full range of sizes and not forgetting about the xxsmall and xsmall girls out there like me! Love your line of clothing!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • So cute, (teeboogie1 FL)
    03/24/2023

    I purchased this is pink and its really cute . Im a 14-16 and got the large and it fits great . Hopefully the pearls holds up.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Smashing!, (cosmo411 NJ)
    03/18/2023

    From the feel of the fabric to the popping' pearls, this jacket is a hit. Got it in black, true to size. Very comfortable. Would look good with a T shirt and jeans or with a dress skirt or dress. Really nice. Linda from NJ

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Beautiful , (DeHiLL MI)
    03/15/2023

    This jacket looks exactly like the pictureIt is exceptionally well made. The material is smooth and cool. This jacket is ageless. It's sure to be "borrowed" by your young one and your Mom. A perfect gift. I bought the pink and I couldn't be happier. I found it true to size.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fran from the jersey shore, (santinasoody NJ)
    03/13/2023

    Omg so beautiful! ! My favorite! So many compliments !! Thank u!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best bomber jacket ever, (HuskerGirl71 NE)
    03/09/2023

    I have purchased other pretty bomber jackets from other retailers before - but NONE compare to THIS! It is so soft, and the pleating at the shoulders really help me out (I have sloping shoulders). The elastic on the cuffs is just right - I can scrunch the sleeves up easily (with other bombers the elastic was too tight - so Giuliana got this right!) and the pearls along with the peachy pink color -- it's all just fabulous! This plus size gal says thanks Giuliana!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love this blush pink pearl jacket! ! , (StylingJG IN)
    05/03/2023

    Love this jacket but My only complaint is I wish you had put stays in the puffy part of jacket! You did put stays in the puff sleeves on your puff sleeved magenta denim jacket Please bring this jacket back in black again I missed out and more colors etc and Giuliana .. you know better just upgrade the stays in the puffy sleeve in the next group Love

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SOOO cute, BUT, (Blux1 CA)
    04/29/2023

    Jacket is super cute, but the one I recd had numerous thread pulls and one large thread on the arm has a hole which I fear may get larger with wear. I bought the pink in my true to size. Likely a quality control issue. I hv numerous items from G and they are all well made.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice Jacket, (kneeonmoon MO)
    04/20/2023

    I really liked the jacket, but did not care for all the pearls , especially on the back, that was overkill not to mention the pearls are too big. I had to return because I knew I wouldn't wear it as often.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ordered jacket and slacks, (RedHotCorvette NV)
    03/24/2023

    Nice monochromatic set in pink. I do not normally purchase Giulianos clothing, but this was a nice addition.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Black bomber jacket with pearls, (Learl70 MI)
    03/18/2023

    Got this in black. Fit is true to size and I love the style. The pearls are bigger than I was expecting and Im not sure how I feel about them but will keep it anyway.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful